Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Land & New Homes


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 9 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Land & New Homes

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By K Lewis On 13/01/22

Helpful for first time buyers

The team were very helpful, gave great advice for a first time buyer.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Georgie On 07/01/22

Throughout the process of purchasing my property, both Anita and Julie have been a fantastic help. They are always quick to reply to emails and answer any questions that I have. They were also very quick to arrange repairs to a couple of minor snagging issues I had. I couldn’t recommend them more! Thank you again Julie and Anita!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rhys Sinden On 06/01/22

Excellent service

Couldn’t ask for better!

100% recommend Anita

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Josh williams On 06/01/22

Anita is the best

Me and my son were struggling to find anywhere suitable in our price range to live until Anita stepped in and stole the show and we are now awaiting to move into our new home with you this wouldn't have been possible thank you so much for helping us every step of the way

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Naomi Eke On 01/11/21

Great Service and Staff

Amazing Staff and Service, thank you to julie and anita who helped every step of the way in my property journey with sandersons. Comunication was great and they are both so kind, I would highly recommend this service and women to first time buyers as I was given information every step of the way in my process and never left out. Thanks guys

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lucy Gibbs On 20/10/21

Julie was amazing

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah On 20/10/21

Julie was lovely - the process flowed and no problems!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sophie On 18/10/21

Brilliant Support

I cannot fault Caroline for her calming demeanour and being absolutely fantastic with explaining the application process and also for her quick replies, giving me all the information I need to support me.

Thank you again, I will definitely be using you again in the future.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Marlon Mckenzie On 29/07/21

Very happy with the service and help.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews