Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Land & New Homes


Overall Service:

     

5 / 5

Our Staff:

     

5 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

     

5 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

5 / 5
From 29 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Land & New Homes

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Aneta On 14/10/22

Best estate agents

Thank you to Julie, Anita, Caroline and the team for making buying my first home so easy.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Caroline Woodward On 19/09/22

Fantastic service!

Caroline Trigg at Sandersons in Canterbury supported us with purchasing a new build property, right from the beginning to the end we had Caroline to support us, keep us up to date, and answer all our questions, and queries. Caroline was always honest, and true to her word. It was lovely to have such a great support from the same person throughout our journey. We can’t thank Caroline enough and would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sophie Waddell On 08/09/22

Royal Parade Canterbury - Caroline Trigg

I had the pleasure of having Caroline Trigg as my estate agent and i feel incredibly lucky to have come into contact with such a lovely, helpful and kindhearted woman. Caroline helped me through many positive times and equally the negative. Buying a new build house should have been stressful - however Caroline really made it stress-free and made sure i understood everything as a first time buyer. I cannot recommend this woman highly enough, no ask is too big and her generosity and consideration is a true asset to Sanderson’s.

I’m so thankful to Caroline!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Karlene Pamphile On 07/06/22

Brilliant service!

Anita was great from the start of the process and always replied swiftly to all my emails/queries. I am so pleased to have gone through this with her at such a desperate time. Keep up the good work Anita! FIVE STARS TO YOU!!! 🎉

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lynda piper On 27/05/22

Very pleased with Anita, kept me informed along the way. Everything up to completion was pretty stress free, and exchange and completion was quick. Many thanks for everything

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lara Disbery On 27/05/22

I recently completed on a new property with Sandersons and was amazed at how helpful the whole team were. Dealing with Sandersons was definitely the most enjoyable part of my moving experience as they were so dedicated to helping me especially Julie who kept me informed the whole way from the very first emails to viewing and completion and still continues to help me with queries now! I cannot fault the company at all and had an exceptional experience with every staff member I spoke to along the way. I would highly recommend them to everyone and would like to thank them for giving me such a pleasant experience considering it was my first move too! Thank you :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By MS On 09/05/22

Great support in the process of buying my apartment!

Julie was amazing throughout. From the moment I stepped foot into the sales office until my completion

Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Florin On 04/04/22

Good job

I'm happy with everything

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jessica Lamkin On 31/03/22

Outstanding service

We cannot thank Julie and the team at Sandersons enough for everything they have done for us in buying our first home. She made what should have been a stressful task so easy, was always on hand to answer any questions we had, resolve any issues, or arrange viewings when were most convenient for us. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Julie and the team throughout this process and we will be recommending them to everyone. Thank you again!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Claire On 10/03/22

Julie was very helpful and would keep us updated with everything.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Angela On 24/02/22

Dear Anita, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts

From our first point of contact, Anita (Crispin) swiftly responded and guided us through the process of being considered for our new home. We couldn’t have had a better experience and would like to thank Anita from the bottom of our hearts for making our beautiful new home possible.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shirley On 23/02/22

EXCELLENT*****A first class service.

I have got the utmost praise for this member of staff. Ashley was very polite, obliging and exercised true professionalism throughout. Ashley went out of his way to ensure all my questions were answered, nothing was too much trouble. He is a real credit to Sandersons. I would recommend Sandersons for their high quality, 1st class, friendly and efficient service. Hope I will be lucky enough to do business with them again. Thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amy On 23/02/22

Plot 540

Amazing team very friendly and helpful

Amy

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By alicia On 21/02/22

Anita was brilliant!

Anita was brilliant throughout, from explaining the process to keeping me informed throughout.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Bryony Murch On 21/02/22

Shared Ownership Purchase

Our recent purchase with Sandersons was an absolute success, and all those involved really helped us reach our dream milestone.

Specifically, Caroline was incredibly professional, kind and understanding of our situation throughout the whole process and honestly, if it was for Caroline, I doubt we would’ve had as much of a successful process as we did. We are so grateful for all she did for us and can’t thank her enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Marie Hurkett On 16/02/22

Fabulous, extremely helpful!

I am extremely pleased with the service I have received from Anita at Sandersons. She has been an excellent point of contact throughout and kept me up to date and in the loop at all times. Answering all my questions and making sure everthing went smoothly from start to finish. I cannot fault any part of my experience of buying my first home with Sandersons so thankyou all so much!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By GW On 03/02/22

Fantastic

Very helpful and straight to the point. Got us moved in around 8 weeks (including xmas break) which for us was ideal. Friendly staff who were great to work through the process with.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ayorinde On 02/02/22

Good work

Thanks Julie for your help, you are indeed wonderful

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gavin On 27/01/22

Very pleased with my property it happened very quick and I moved in bang on my time I was due to leave my previous property julie was absolutely brilliant she took me to view plenty of apartments didnt rush me answered all my questions and it couldnt of gone any better for me im so glad I decided to go into part ownership, once again julie was brilliant cant thank her enough

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dan Finn On 27/01/22

The whole experience has been great but it couldn’t have been done without Julie!

The whole experience of purchasing with Sanderson’s has been second to none. Not only from the initial invitation to view our flat but even to the follow up once we have moved in! Thank you Julie & team!


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews