Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Maidstone


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

     

5 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 132 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Maidstone

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Salv On 04/01/22

I had a property in Maidstone to rent. Victoria came highly recommended. From the moment we contacted Victoria she’s on a different level. From the start total professionalism in what she does. That somebody you would want in your corner. 100% recommended…

(5/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By A On 26/12/21

Sale of our house in Maidstone.

Thank you everyone at Sandersons for your help with the sale of our house and in particular Linda Stephens for her efforts to move things as quickly as possible.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By KEITH and SUE On 20/12/21

LISA and ALEX have been brilliant in helping us through the Marketing and then initiating the Sale

We were initially VERY worried about trying to Sell our Home, while we are living now in the USA, and unable to travel due to COVID Travel restrictions. Specifically we were concerned about the communications and time difference issues.

So, having Rented our Property remotely and successfully for very many years through Sandersons Rental Management Department, we decided to use the Sales Department for the Sale, hoping that the issue of the knowledge of ALL the Property details, etc. would be made easier.

The results of working this way have been outstanding!

We are delighed with Sandersons!

Right from the beginning of the Property Marketting first step, after initial 'phone calls with ALEX and LISA, who were so professional, and friendly - it was just amazing. We got along - and trusted them straight away!

They found a good Buyer very quickly, and recommended a Solicitor to handle the details. We were then introduced to KERRY in the Progression Department.

We have bought and sold many Houses over the years in UK and here in the USA - KERRY is the most professional, efficient and friendly Agent we have ever worked with - she has been just a delight.

Straight away she started working closely together with HOUSTON, in the Rental Department!

She is extremely effective, honest, and persistant - keeping pressure on our Solicitors and the Buyer's Solicitors, while keeping up regular communications with our Buyer.

KERRY was always 'on the case' - even before we knew that there was a case - or problem 'down the chain'!

They are all a great Team, working together well - helping each other out as needed.

We have not had the chance to thank KERRY and everyone personnally, just over the 'phone, so we intend to call in and see them next year - when we are free to travel over to UK again.

We thoroughly recommend this Sanderson Team for the Management and Sale of properties.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Calvin On 15/12/21

Kerry Blue was awesome

Kerry Blue on the Sales Progression team was great!

Kerry answered my calls and emails even on her days off! She chased people to get things done (and I was the buyer). Without Kerry's help, advice, and prodding everyone along, my purchase would not have completed before Christmas.

I will definitely be going back to Kerry and Sandersons the next time I need to buy or sell.

Thank you so much Kerry.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Matthew On 09/12/21

Client review

Actually your staff are very professional, thank you for helping us to settle down in Maidstone.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Yvie On 07/12/21

Very professional service

I had a property to rent out and found Victoria to be very professional, informative and so helpful throughout the entire process. I managed to rent out the property within a month of it being marketed, so overall I am delighted with Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rostislav On 03/11/21

I was very happy to work with your agency. I think you are the best for that job!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mario Aristides On 03/11/21

Excellent service and communication

As a new landlord, I’ve found Victoria Whitlock and the other Sandersons team to be super helpful and supportive. Communication and advice has been excellent so far.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Helen On 07/10/21

Flat letting

Victoria was always very helpful and prompt to return my calls. A tenant for my flat was found very quickly, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Beatrice On 07/10/21

I’ve recently rented my first home with Sandersons, and I’m very lucky to have met Victoria Whitlock.

First she was absolutely patient with me from our first meeting of viewing the property, she gave me a lot of advice that helped me with my bills, and even when I was running late because of bus delays she waited for me to get there and pick up my keys, when I was searching for a house to rent many letting company staff were rude and impatient but not Sanderson. Overall experience was pleasant and I’ll definitely keep my business with them!!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paul On 30/09/21

House Purchase

Kerry has been magic - constantly on the ball and both Proactive and immediately Reactive. Followed the whole process through from start to finish

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alex On 27/09/21

Very helpful

Really helpful members of staff in all departments. The process was straight foward and easy thanks to Victoria and Nancy

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Michaela Dean On 21/09/21

Sale and after care of property

Well what can I say ? I don’t have enough words to say how great the service is from start to end Roger was an absolute gem doing the viewings and finding our buyer in such a short time Then the aftercare dealing with solicitors and keeping myself updated was Kerry she was my rock all the way through with dealing with nightmare solicitors I don’t know our I would of got through without her All I can say is if your thinking of selling these guys are the ones Thankyou all so so much we got there

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ronkie On 16/09/21

Excellent service

Victoria was my first point of contact and I can honestly say she was friendly and very professional and efficient.

I will highly recommend her and this agency.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alan Harper On 16/09/21

Excellent service

Sandersons and the staff have been superb. I found the rental property online and immediately from the very first enquiry , through to the viewing and then the application process and to move In date they have been outstanding. I moved in and found a few issues that need repairing and again reported the faults online to them and it was immediately allocated to an appropriate tradesperson to fix and repair.

I can not fault Sandersons and the staff for their customer service.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lau Ka chi sammy On 14/09/21

Victoria Whitlock

Pls do not let your staffs at work on their vacation. Victoria did.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Natalie Mitchell On 08/09/21

Amazing service

We recently purchased a house through Sandersons, and Kerry Blue, Charlotte Dury and the team were excellent. Our house purchase took longer than expected, and was not straightforward, but without Kerry, who helped us throughout the whole process, it would not have been possible. She was always available via email or on the phone, no matter how big or small the question, even on her days off! She literally works so hard to chase up queries and responses from the solicitors and the sellers and will do everything in her power to get a response from them. She was an amazing person to deal with throughout the long process and her calm and friendly attitude made the whole experience a lot nicer. Thank you so much. We can’t thank you enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Penny On 06/09/21

Amazing service

Sandersons were really helpful throughout the sales process. They kept in touch and provided as much information as possible every step of the way, going above and beyond to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By KEITH and SUE RABSON On 02/09/21

LISA and ALEX have been brilliant in taking us through the Marketing and then initiating the Sale!

Both LISA and ALEX have been outstanding in facilitating both the Marketing process and then the Selling process.

Thank you both so much for your excellent communications and outstanding efficiency!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Laura On 27/08/21

5* Service

We recently purchased a house through Sanderson’s and I honestly cannot thank them enough for all their hard work to get it over the line. Especially Linda Stephens - she will work her socks off for you and is great at communicating and keeping you informed every step of the way. I’ve never known anyone in this sector to do as much as she has from chasing up and down the chain with other estate agents, the solicitors and anyone else in between. You can tell Linda is passionate about the job and that absolutely shines through. Worth every penny - 5* x


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews