Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Maidstone


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

     

5 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 125 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Maidstone

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah On 12/10/21

Julie was lovely - the process flowed and no problems!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Helen On 07/10/21

Flat letting

Victoria was always very helpful and prompt to return my calls. A tenant for my flat was found very quickly, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Beatrice On 07/10/21

I’ve recently rented my first home with Sandersons, and I’m very lucky to have met Victoria Whitlock.

First she was absolutely patient with me from our first meeting of viewing the property, she gave me a lot of advice that helped me with my bills, and even when I was running late because of bus delays she waited for me to get there and pick up my keys, when I was searching for a house to rent many letting company staff were rude and impatient but not Sanderson. Overall experience was pleasant and I’ll definitely keep my business with them!!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paul On 30/09/21

House Purchase

Kerry has been magic - constantly on the ball and both Proactive and immediately Reactive. Followed the whole process through from start to finish

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alex On 27/09/21

Very helpful

Really helpful members of staff in all departments. The process was straight foward and easy thanks to Victoria and Nancy

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Michaela Dean On 21/09/21

Sale and after care of property

Well what can I say ? I don’t have enough words to say how great the service is from start to end Roger was an absolute gem doing the viewings and finding our buyer in such a short time Then the aftercare dealing with solicitors and keeping myself updated was Kerry she was my rock all the way through with dealing with nightmare solicitors I don’t know our I would of got through without her All I can say is if your thinking of selling these guys are the ones Thankyou all so so much we got there

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ronkie On 16/09/21

Excellent service

Victoria was my first point of contact and I can honestly say she was friendly and very professional and efficient.

I will highly recommend her and this agency.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alan Harper On 16/09/21

Excellent service

Sandersons and the staff have been superb. I found the rental property online and immediately from the very first enquiry , through to the viewing and then the application process and to move In date they have been outstanding. I moved in and found a few issues that need repairing and again reported the faults online to them and it was immediately allocated to an appropriate tradesperson to fix and repair.

I can not fault Sandersons and the staff for their customer service.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lau Ka chi sammy On 14/09/21

Victoria Whitlock

Pls do not let your staffs at work on their vacation. Victoria did.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Natalie Mitchell On 08/09/21

Amazing service

We recently purchased a house through Sandersons, and Kerry Blue, Charlotte Dury and the team were excellent. Our house purchase took longer than expected, and was not straightforward, but without Kerry, who helped us throughout the whole process, it would not have been possible. She was always available via email or on the phone, no matter how big or small the question, even on her days off! She literally works so hard to chase up queries and responses from the solicitors and the sellers and will do everything in her power to get a response from them. She was an amazing person to deal with throughout the long process and her calm and friendly attitude made the whole experience a lot nicer. Thank you so much. We can’t thank you enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Penny On 06/09/21

Amazing service

Sandersons were really helpful throughout the sales process. They kept in touch and provided as much information as possible every step of the way, going above and beyond to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By KEITH and SUE RABSON On 02/09/21

LISA and ALEX have been brilliant in taking us through the Marketing and then initiating the Sale!

Both LISA and ALEX have been outstanding in facilitating both the Marketing process and then the Selling process.

Thank you both so much for your excellent communications and outstanding efficiency!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Laura On 27/08/21

5* Service

We recently purchased a house through Sanderson’s and I honestly cannot thank them enough for all their hard work to get it over the line. Especially Linda Stephens - she will work her socks off for you and is great at communicating and keeping you informed every step of the way. I’ve never known anyone in this sector to do as much as she has from chasing up and down the chain with other estate agents, the solicitors and anyone else in between. You can tell Linda is passionate about the job and that absolutely shines through. Worth every penny - 5* x

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Etty and Ubong On 21/08/21

Great service!

Finding our amazing apartment was such a breeze with the help of our letting agent Victoria. Responses were quick and everyone was really nice.

We definitely recommend and will use Sanderson in the future

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jason Gaynor On 13/08/21

I would highly recommend Sandersons.

From the start of my mortgage application to end, I had no problems at all.

Sandersons staff were so helpful with any questions I had and on hand whenever needed.

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff that dealt with my mortgage, I was made to feel so comfortable about everything which made this whole process run very smootly.

Thank you once again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dan Scudder On 27/07/21

I have recently acquired a rental property with Sandersons and have been extremely well looked after by Victoria, Nancy, Tom and Kay thus far.

The contact has been frequent and the information provided has been clear and thorough.

I would recommend them to anyone.

Dan Scudder

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Barry/Tina On 30/06/21

Would use again

Recently purchased a new build off plan using Sandersons. Good experience overall. Big thank you to Julie Smith, nothing to much trouble. Would recommend and use this company again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Vermelles Watkins On 25/06/21

Maltculm Cottage

I was very impressed with Alex’s enthusiasm, when I met him. Then Lisa took over with viewings, and where the previous Estate Agent obtained no interest from viewers, Lisa rang me with an offer from her early viewer, which I accepted. Since then, Karen has followed the process and kept in touch with me. I am extremely pleased with Sandersons - 6 stars! I have recommended them to other people. Thank you very much for all your help.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jaime Cronk On 24/06/21

No faults, just praise and thanks

I cannot concisely explain the difficulties that I have had with selling my house but from the time when I was given a valuation to completion I felt that all Sandersons’ staff were on my side. Communication throughout has been impeccable, which is, I feel the major hurdle with the other agencies. I would not hesitate to buy or sell from this agents

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Katie Thompson On 23/06/21

5 Star Review!

We have just sold our house through Sandersons and from the initial point of contact to the superb marketing and photography right through to completion, the service has been absolutely first class.

We certainly experienced a huge difference compared to previous companies and can't recommend the team at Sandersons high enough. Both Lisa and Linda were excellent, - professional. knowledgeable, communicative and friendly. But a very special mention to Kerry Blue, who went above and beyond to make our sale and purchase go through as smoothly as possible, albeit not in the most straightforward of circumstances. Her calmness and persistence really paid off and the sale and purchase would not have happened without her. She is an absolute star. Thank you to everyone involved at Sandersons.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews