Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Maidstone


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

     

5 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 77 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Maidstone

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Fay Ball On 18/04/20

Excellent service

Caroline at Sandersons in Maidstone was excellent, showing us round our future home, negotiating with the seller when we made our offer to buy, right through to supporting us to move into the now vacant property during the coronavirus pandemic. She kept us up to date with the exchange and completion and arranged a distanced handover of keys on completion day. She had even gone to the effort of leaving us flowers in our new property. We are genuinely grateful to her and the team for making it possible. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Zarah On 01/04/20

Acres Green

Anita and Della were great help through the whole process of buying our first home.

Easily contactable and kept me up to date the whole time.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Marina Atticus On 12/03/20

Thank you to the team at Sandersons and Kerry for helping with the progression.

Thank you to Lisa for helping secure the sale and purchase and for Kerry for continuing the progression to help us exchange. Very happy with our experience with Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Louise Jones On 03/03/20

Andrew Greenacre

Andrew Greenacre has been exceptionally good at organising contractors and the communication I received from him around progress with jobs and keeping me up to date has far outweighed anyone else I have dealt with. He has been friendly and very helpful and always went the extra mile to make sure jobs were carried out as quickly and smoothly as possible. A very valuable member of staff to Sandersons and one to be recognised for his remarkable professionalism and very courteous manner.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mrs Franklin On 24/02/20

House Move

Sandersons did exactly as they promised. They sold our house within 6 weeks and achieved the asking price. Their terms were better than other agents, along with their professionalism.

From start to finish the service was exemplary. We would definitely use Sandersons again and will thoroughly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their home. I would also like to add that Sandersons were not local to us, but we decided to use them after having a viewing at a property we were interested in. We were so impressed with the viewing agent, he was both informative, honest, but not at all pushy. As most searching is now done online, we realised we could use Sandersons rather than an agent in our town and we are so pleased we did.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Vicky Billingsley On 19/02/20

Fantastic Service - As Always!

As a landlord I could recommend the team at the Maidstone office highly enough, nothing is ever too much trouble and any questions that I have are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Denia On 17/02/20

Good communication

The team was very helpful especially Lisa. I would email her late night and she would repsond and went above and beyond. So grateful for making purchasing my first house a great experience.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sandy On 17/02/20

Moving

Hi all. You made our day each time I rang u or u rang me we would have a laugh, all done a wonderful job to help our move. Thank u so much well appreciated I would recommend u to anybody

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Miles On 30/01/20

Very supportive, well organised and helpful

After viewing a number of properties via other estate agents, all of which were bad to mediocre experience, Sandersons easily excelled. From the time we booked a viewing, they were professional, helpful and actually had answers to some of the questions we had about the property, especially simple stuff like the council tax band, (every other estate agent we’d previously used did not know this and had to call us back a few days later with answers to basic questions).

Sandersons were helpful with recommending independent advisors and solicitors, which allowed us to smoothly purchase the property, ask questions and get answers.

In the final couple of weeks before exchange, Sandersons, especially Kerry Blue, were constantly helping us chase the last couple of enquiries and helping us with the last few preparations before moving.

We highly recommend them and if, at whatever stage in the future, we decide to move on, we’d definitely be contacting Sandersons to help sell out house.

Thank you for all your help!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gaurav Asal On 22/01/20

Excellent Service!!!

I was mainly dealing with Kerry Blue.

My purchase was an extremely long winded and stressful process but Kerry was extremely kind and courteous. She gave me excellent advice, was looking after my best interests and made the process manageable.

Without her, i would have been more stressed so thank you Kerry and your team for all the support!!! I recommend Kerry and Sandersons 100%

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Countrywide Signs Maidstone On 22/01/20

Very helpful and professional

As Sanderson’s Maidstone Board Management Contractor, I always feel part of their team. Their instructions are clear, concise and added to the system in a professional and timely manner. When I need to ring the office they are always courteous and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Holly jones & Dimitri Demetriou On 17/01/20

Anita Crispin & Della Goff

Anita and Della have been nothing but helpful, supportive, professional, friendly and reliable to say the least.

Everything was a smooth process they kept us updated, helped with any problems or queries we had.

If we had a choice or had to go through the process again we would love to do it again with them!!!

Della went out of her way when she was on annual leave at Christmas to get our mortgage query done which we were entirely appreciated.

Anita was in constant contact making sure everything was ok, ensuring the house was cleaned before we moved it and always let us have a last minute viewing.

There are more examples why these two are true assets to the company but unfortunately there’s not enough time in the day to list them.

They were amazing and buying our first house has been amazing so we would like to thank Anita and Della for that reason.

Holly & Dimitri

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Naomi R On 15/01/20

Five star service!

From start to finish Sandersons have been five stars!

I saw a beautiful house on the Sandersons website so I called up and was really pleased that we were able to be shown around by an agent the next day. The service from putting in our 1st offer to completion was brilliant. They are a lovely team. We had a rather tricky and unusual situation with our purchase which proved challenging at times however Kerry was absolutely AMAZING and went above and beyond to make sure that the process went as quickly and smoothly as possible. Without her, the process would have dragged on a lot longer than it did! Thank you Kerry, you are a star! We don’t plan on moving for quite a while but when we do, we will certainly be using Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By James On 04/12/19

Always there to help, from start to finish.

Anita at Sandersons was a real help throughout the progression of both the purchase and eventual sale of my shared ownership property a couple of years later.

With patience and perseverance when trying to overcome the many roadblocks faced along the way, as well as timely and clear communications - Anita really made a difference.

From my experience, shared ownership transactions are very complicated and for this reason Anita's experience and expertise was extremely valuable.

Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kayleigh On 07/08/19

Simply the best

A MASSIVE thank you to the amazing team in Maidstone, we are now proud owners of a property. Having dealt with other “independent” agents in Maidstone it’s clear to see these guys are number 1 - not only exceptional customer service, they make sure you are informed and feel in control every step of the way. Not only professional experts in their field they provide a personal service which makes all the difference when buying a property. The team also recommended a mortgage advisor who has been brilliant, helped advise us on our options and made the application process pain free (someone we will keep for the future!). Huge thank you to Julie and the team, we would highly recommend to everyone and we will be sure to use you again in the future.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By AndyRudd On 22/07/19

Great Service

I had a couple of maintenance issues with the property I was renting, nothing particularly major but they were dealt with swiftly and efficiently by those at Sanderson's - special thanks to Jemma

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By JEE/PE On 20/06/19

Terrific team

From the first until the last moment of the process of the sale we were delighted with Sandersons Maidstone. Equally as a team and individual care, the attention to detail, support & knowledge is second to none. We couldn't have wished for better agents. Their professionalism laced with warm, sensible, respectful, realistic and caring approach was an asset. Consequently, the whole experience of selling and ultimately moving from our home was a very warm, easy to manage pleasant experience.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Grant Delaney On 11/06/19

If carlsberg done estate agencies...

Over the past decade I’ve rented properties from various estate agencies, not 1 of these agencies come close to being as helpful and Sandersons Maidstone!!

I felt they went out there way to help me when I was in a tricky situation! Especially Gemma who I dealt with on a few occasions not only did she put my mind at rest with her wealth of knowledge she went above and beyond to help me!

I feel she’s a credit to Sandersons.

I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Sandersons to my friends and family.

All the best

Grant.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jackie Harding On 20/05/19

Re our move to Kent

All the staff at Sandersons were helpful with useful advice and passing messages on to the vendors, they are all enthusiastic and professional, and have been a joy to deal with. I'd highly recommend anyone to use them.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By George On 13/05/19

Thanks a lot for your help, I'm soo happy at a new property. I will recomend you everywhere where I will go.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews