Start your search

Average Independent Review Ratings


Overall Service:

4.9

Our Staff:

4.9

Communications:

4.9

Quality of Advice:

4.9

Would Recommend us:

4.9


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)

Average Overall Rating From 96 Reviews


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Simon Fairhall On 21/08/17

Happy with the outcome - house sold!

Set a sale figure at a price we wanted, and much better than other two Agents consulted and then proceeded to sell at that so can't ask for any more. And sold in quite a timely manner too, and we almost didn't recognise the house the photos were that good!

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Amy & James On 08/08/17

Fantastic Service

Having never sold a property before we didn't really know what to expect. Sanderson were fantastic at explaining the process and supporting us through it - keeping us regularly updated. We were amazed at how quickly they found us a buyer and worked to our timescales. We were really impressed with how well the professional photographs reflected the property. We would definitely recommend Sandersons and will use them again in the future. A big thank you to all the staff especially Charlotte.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Sarah On 25/07/17

Great result thank you

A huge a thank you to the staff at Sandersons. Successful at selling my parents house and now mine . Your support and advice was greatly needed. And the quality of photos really made my home look amazing.

Thanks especially to Antony .

Highly recommended estate agency 👍

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By S Adams On 06/07/17

Great Agent!

Used Sandersons to sell my property recently. From beginning to end they were professional and had every answer to every question I asked. My property was sold within a week of going on the market and they dealt with the sale efficiently. If I ever buy or sell again I will definitely use Sandersons

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Liam On 15/03/17

Review

Excellent service throughout the process. Kept up to date at all times and always willing and prompt whenever I had any questions.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Rebecca Schiller On 01/02/17

Professional, Friendly And Incredibly Hard Working

We bought a house through Sandersons earlier this year. Even though they weren't 'our' estate agents they were incredibly efficient, managed the entire chain almost single-handedly and pushed the sale through speedily despite some significant challenges.

Charlotte and the team took the time to get to know us and we felt we were always being treated with honesty and professionalism. It was made very clear to us as buyers what we needed to do to progress the sale and on exchange and completion days Sandersons were the first to update us with progress reports.

Nothing was too much trouble and we were greeted by a lovely card and bottle of wine when we picked up the keys.

I have never really understood before the value of the work a good estate agent does. Charlotte and the Sandersons team demonstrated exactly what a dedicated agency can bring to the process. If we ever sell this house we will be using Sandersons and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Thank you for everything!

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Paul West On 17/01/17

Fantastic, Friendly And Honest Service.

Charlotte and Antony stand out from an overall amazing team. The service and advice from the Sanderson's team was fantastic. They sold our home quickly and gave great advice throughout the sale and our onward purchase.

The process was made simple with the help of Antony and Charlotte. Those two, made the stressful process of moving home, simple; and a pleasant experience dealing with them both.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Bernard Smith On 11/01/17

Very Helpful Throughout

Can't thank Charlotte Dury enough for chasing all parties and keeping everybody in the chain informed. All the other staff were well acquainted with our sale, were very courteous on the phone and always sounded cheerful.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By John Bardoe On 01/12/16

The Best Estate Agent In Ashford

Excellent service throughout the sale of my house. Always friendly, prompt to reply to phone calls, and very helpful at a stressful time.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By James On 28/11/16

Great Communication

A pleasure to deal with and great communication skills.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Anne Lots On 19/11/16

Excellent Thoroughly Recommend

As I was a very awkward customer I took my house off the market twice on both occasions Sanderson sold my house on 1 day each time advertisement photographs excellent.

Great communication, also helped push my sale through with my solicitors I completed in six weeks with the help of Charlotte she helped to sort problems out very efficient kept me updated.

Absolutely fantastic service I don't usually write reviews but as I was such a problem customer I thought I would write one.

Thank you Anthony for your professional salesmanship.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Brown On 15/11/16

Recommend For House Sale

We sold our house through Sandersons. Great pictures were taken of the property. Communication throughout the sale process was very good, notifying us with constant updates and prospective viewings, the staff are professional and lovely. We are glad we choose them to market and sell our property.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Howard Luke On 08/11/16

Brilliant

Ashford office were a pleasure to deal with.

From the cheery and friendly first initial call (Jackie) to everyone who accompanied is to viewings, the calming manager when it was all going wrong with our buyer but most of all when it all looked hopeless and Charlotte stepped in. We truly believe she waved a magic wand. We have no intention of ever moving again but would recommend you totally to anyone.

Thank you.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Cld01 On 03/11/16

Would Highly Recommend!

Sandersons have been great from start to finish. We have just brought our first house and everything went perfectly. Always updating us with information and keeping us informed, they explained everything in an easy way for us to understand and were so friendly and polite. I would recommend anyone to use Sandersons as you will not be let down. Thank you so much.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By mark On 02/11/16

A Great Job

Although we were not the ones employing your services as we were buying the property, we thought that the Ashford Sandersons staff did an outstanding job.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Dave Dawes On 17/10/16

Superb

Sandersons have remained very professional, thorough and friendly. Special mention to Charlotte who from the word go has made sure our sale went through as smoothly as possible.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Debbie On 04/10/16

Fast, Professional Service

The Sandersons Team in Ashford all worked together to give us a first class service. They gave us sound advice from valuation to completion and nothing was too much trouble. Their experience, knowledge and professionalism really stood out, they were helpful, easy to contact and we were very pleased with the service. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sandersons, Ashford.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Maureen Coleman On 31/08/16

Professional Throughout But With That Personal Touch That Makes All The Difference

The Ashford branch whom dealt with my sale, Charlotte in particular, were absolutely brilliant. I had a great deal to juggle at the time and appreciated the time and effort that Sandersons made on my behalf. They took away the strain and I trusted their judgements as I was made to feel that they genuinely put their clients needs first. If they could not contact me they always emailed and left voicemails, I never felt pressured and it was easy to tell that they made fair assessments and gave sound advice.

Many thanks for a such a professional service. Maureen Coleman

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Richard Woodcock On 30/08/16

Excellent Service And Support Provided By A Great Team.

Very pleased with the service I received and there was always a friendly face in the office to discuss any issues that arose.

Overall Service

Our Staff

Our Communication

Quality of Service

Would recommend us

By Hilda On 04/08/16

Thoroughly recommend

The whole team were really efficient and friendly. I was kept fully informed throughout the whole sales process and they were always readily available with advice. Charlotte was a great help guiding me through the steps. Much appreciated and a big thank you to all concerned.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews