Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 141 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nigel Bateson On 11/02/19

Excellent all round

We decided to sell our house through Sandersons because of their professional approach and attitude. It is a difficult decision to make in these days of the internet when essentially all the agents use the same tools and methods.

Sandersons do not have an office window for passers by to look in but I elected that was not of high importance.

The photographs and subsequent brochure prepared were superb as witnessed by us attracting many viewings and an acceptable offer with 8 weeks despite selling in a weak sellers market.

They valued the house sensibly, not the cheapest and helped negotiate the agreed price without accepting the lowest offer. In other words they worked for us and our buyer.

They inducted viewings impeccably and followed up interest shown. All the staff were very helpful throughout the process.

I can't fault anything Anthony and his team have done for us.

Additionally, the people buying our house have commented to us how professional, friendly and good our agents were throughout the process!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By smiffy On 01/02/19

Can’t speak highly enough of all the team at Sandersons and would recommend them to anyone. The service provided not just finding prospective buyers but the chasing solicitors to finally give me an exchange. From the beginning I knew they were a fantastic team everyone I spoke to was very helpful I cannot praise them enough. The advice was second to none, you most definitely get what you pay for and they were worth every penny, Ceri and Jane are simply the best .

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jody On 31/01/19

They've set the standards for others to aspire too

The most proactive and communicative Estate Agents we have ever used, they were faultless, and there wasn't anything that was too much for them. They took full responsibility for making our move happen from the point we viewed the property to the point we went to collect the keys!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By C. B Thapa On 18/01/19

Sandersons were fantastic throughout the process and property was handed over in a sound condition. We tend to think about the process of completion only but overall when owership (key) was handed the property was in a well maintained condition although there were some bits that we needed to take care of which is normal.

Special thanks to Jackie , the lady who helped us to view the property in the first stance and follow through by Jane Hill, a wonderful wonderful lady to work with who helped us all the way.

Also thanks to Anthony and other staffs who helped us to carry out the process as a team.. ..

Thank you Sandersons for making our dream come true.. ..

I strongly recommend Sandersons simply because they are reliable, helpful and have a excellent communication throughout the process.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Tony On 17/01/19

Thank you for all your help.

I had a positive experience of the rental team. Jemma was particularly helpful, informing me of progress concerning the letting of my property. They dealt with queries and issues professionally.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah Betts On 07/01/19

Excellent Service

Excellent customer service from Sanderson's especially Jane Hills (Ashford Branch) from the moment we instructed them, the pictures for the advert was very professional. Our house was sold very easily and quickly. We was kept informed throughout the whole selling process by Jane and she could not do enough for us to ensure that what can be an stressful time was made as smooth as possible.

We would highly recommend Sandersons to anyone thinking of selling !!

Thank you to all at the Ashford Branch.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Guy Banister On 04/01/19

Great estate agents

We are very pleased with the service that Sandersons provided. Their marketing was considerably better that their competitors and really made our property stand out to prospective buyers.

The staff were very friendly and always on hand to give help and advice. Overall they made what is normally a very stressful experience much less so and we would happily recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Belinda On 06/12/18

Selling made so simple!

Sandersons have made selling our home a stress free experience.

All the staff were incredibly helpful every step of the way, from marketing our home to completion of the sale.

Sandersons would be top of my list of Estate Agents to use if we were ever to sell our home again.

A big thank you to everyone at Sandersons Ashford.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Brian On 26/11/18

Excellent service

Always available to discuss the sale. Always positive in sometimes challenging situation

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By S Collins On 22/11/18

Professional and knowledgeable independent agent... highly recommended

Very pleased with the service received from Antony and the team at Sanderson’s. I instructed them on the basis of a very professional valuation and the impressive service offered as standard when compared with other agents who we also saw. Our property was then sold quickly to the first buyer they introduced and for a higher sum than we had initially expected to receive. After the sale was agreed Antony was thankfully very conscientious with regard to progressing the sale. This was particularly important as both the agent and solicitor at the bottom of the chain were frankly inept and had it not been for Antony’s chasing and keeping us informed I’m not sure we would ever have exchanged contracts. I would highly recommend Sanderson’s to anyone looking to sell their home in Ashford.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Maria On 22/11/18

Can Not Recommend Enough

I can not thank the staff at Sandersons enough for their help in selling our property. From start to finish they handled everything in a professional but friendly manner. Communication from the team was frequent and we were kept updated regularly.

Thank you for making the process as stress free as possible.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Peter Emmens On 17/11/18

Excellent service with a smile - even when things go wrong!

Every member of Anthony's team acted with professionalism and efficiency throughout the selling process. Particular thanks to Ceri who kept me sane when things fell apart. Rebuilding the chain when it broke and through sheer persistence seeing the transaction through to successful conclusion. My sincere thanks to all who were involved.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah C On 12/11/18

Great, efficient and friendly service

I've let my property with these guys for about 4 years and nothing is too much trouble for them no matter what I ask. I get an honest opinion, a fast response to requests which to me is vital. Whilst the service is very professional they will still find time to be polite and have a laugh with you. My property manager is fab.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Joan On 07/11/18

Excellent staff and service, exchanged + completed quickly with no hiccups

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amy Smith On 05/11/18

The BEST!!

My house move wasn't an easy one (for personal reasons) and from the beginning the staff at Sandersons went above and beyond to make it as easy and stress free as possible! It certainly had its moments but Sandersons were so professional and caring I couldn't of asked for more!!! Special Thanks you to Jane and Linda who went above and beyond to help me with all of the move xxxx

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Geoff On 31/10/18

Patient, friendly and hardworking.

Antony and the team took charge of selling our house with us out of the country. They were always helpful and informative and did a wonderful job getting us a sale at a price we were happy with. They were always pro-active when issues arose and worked hard towards the end when the buyers’ Solicitors were holding things up. Well done.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nikki On 13/10/18

First class friendly, professional customer service

Thanks to the professionalism of the entire team at Sanderson's in Ashford, moving house was a positive experience for us. The team were friendly, helpful and always went the extra mile to move completion forward for us seamlessly. I cannot recommend Sanderson's highly enough. Their passion to deliver and exceed their clients expectation is very evident we were kept fully updated throughout the process which was concluded swiftly and painlessly. Thank you Team Sanderson.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mark On 08/10/18

Great service!

Although Sandersons weren't my direct estate agents, they were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process! Many thanks to Antony for his continued efforts and updates.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mr & Mrs Wratten On 25/09/18

Fantastic service, couldn’t ask for more!

Moving house can be a long and stressful process, we can testify to that more than most. The main positive throughout the whole process was the level of service we received from Antony and the team. We have probably spoken to all of the guys over the past 6 months and every single one provided excellent updates, were professional and kept us informed. On top of that they are also a really nice bunch of people! Will definitely be back (hopefully not too soon!)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shelley On 24/09/18

Fantastic Service.

We haven't needed to contact Sanderson's many times since moving in, but everytime we have our queries have been handled fast and efficiently. The staff are always friendly and professional.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews