Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 164 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Suzanne Burke On 04/10/19

Ceri was a superstar!

I cannot praise Ceri enough for the professionalism and detail she applied to my sale. She has worked tirelessly to secure this sale with my vendors, who were very demanding of her time and needed considerable support, which she cheerfully gave. I have never before benefitted from such a superb service. Ceri has turned this process around quickly and successfully. Always there for reassurance and clear expert advice, Ceri has been a complete superstar. Thank you

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gill Haines On 05/09/19

Excellent service

I have bought and sold several properties and have never had an agent who has been as proactive and professional as Sandersons, they really have gone over and above all of my expectations and I would highly recommend Anthony and the team to anyone.

Thank you

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(3/5) - Our Communication

(3/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By PRYOR On 04/09/19

Very professional & Good team working

We dealt with Antony and his team they performed well - would recommend

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Richard and Sherry Camier On 03/09/19

Customer Review

Thanks Jane and all the team. The fact that you were all constantly in touch from start to finish made all the difference and took a lot of the stress away from moving. Can't thank you enough. Richard and Sherry.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Simon On 21/07/19

first class service

Ceri in Ashford went above and beyond to help me progress the chain in my purchase of a property. The estate agent that we used were terrible and Ceri really went out of her way to keep things on track for us. If I ever choose to sell the property we will certainly use Sandersons to do so

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 11/07/19

Great service

Sandersons have helped me move twice now and I couldn't recommend them enough. Each time, they have been friendly, hard working and very considerate of specific needs and situations. I have been able to relax, knowing they are doing all the hard work. Thank you very much.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Claire On 10/07/19

10/10

I would thoroughly recommend Sandersons for their professional, friendly and supportive service.

The whole team were exceptional in keeping us informed and made the sale of our house stress free.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Steve On 01/07/19

Superb service

I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Sanderdons.

House moving can be a stressful time but Anthony and his team were extremely professional and were always approachable with any queries which might arise.

I was very impressed from the initial meeting through the whole marketing process and with the successful sale of my home. I would gladly use Sandersons again . Well done Anthony and the whole team!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Chris Horwood On 20/06/19

Faultless professionalism

Very professional, friendly and reliable team. Couldn't have been better.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mollie On 12/06/19

Outstanding professionalism

I genuinely can't thank Antony and the team at Sandersons enough. From the moment I met Antony and explained the circumstances, I knew Sandersons would do everything possible to ensure the process was as smooth and successful as it could be. Throughout some challenging, and quite unique, times, Antony remained entirely professional and gave sound advice despite having to spin many, many plates at a time! I'm very grateful for the support I've had throughout and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends & family.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jesse Cannon On 10/06/19

A huge help in the house buying process

From the start of the house buying process Sandersons were perfect in every way. Maxine showed us around the house we were interested in, was very friendly and answered all our questions, we felt at home straight away. Then once we decided to purchase the house we were looked after by Antony who was always in contact with us and helping with every step of the way with any queries. It’s our first time buying a home and we were truly looked after in a friendly and professional manner! Thank you so much and we can’t wait to move into the Ashford community.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Clare Drage On 02/06/19

Amazing

Amazing service with you every step of the way.. all the team are good but Jane Hills is the best..

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Michael Willis On 29/05/19

Sale of Park Place Ashford Kent

Jane and her team gave us a very personal and highly professional service from start to finish. They kept us informed as to progress on the sale and helped us with house clearance and related issues which we really appreciated, given we live hundreds of miles from the house where we grew up. Sandersons proved themselves to be a top quality estate agent and very nice people to boot!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Denise Rabson On 22/05/19

Amazing Service

This is the second time we have used Sandersons and I cannot thank them enough.

It was never going to be an easy sale , but the whole team were professional in every way.

Constant communication, regular updates from start to finish.

A special thank you to Jane, Maxine and Ceri

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue On 14/05/19

Excellent staff, brilliant service.

I want to say a very big thank you to all the staff in Sandersons Ashford. All the lovely ladies who looked after me during a family loss have been brilliant, and from the time I viewed the new home to moving in they have made every move as easy as possible for me. Linda and Maxine answered all my questions with a happy cheery manner no matter how many times I called. The mortgage broker and solicitor who they recommend were excellent and again they answered all my questions straight away by email.

I am more than happy to recommend you to anyone!

Thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Georgina On 13/05/19

Completely stress free!

We would like to say a massive thankyou to Antony for making the purchase of our first house so easy! From our viewing, to completion, we were well informed and kept in the loop. Antony takes great effort to keep in touch with both solicitors so that he and we always know what is going on. It could have been a very daunting experience, but thanks to Antony and the team, it was smooth sailing! Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hayley On 07/05/19

Best decision we made was to go with Sandersons

Antony at Sandersons was brilliant and true to his word of keeping us in the loop with excellent regular communication throughout our selling and buying process. He sold our house within 4 days of it being live and helped move the progress along very smoothly. We would certainly sell with them again should we move in the future.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue Head On 07/05/19

Outstanding

From first meeting Antony we have received highly professional service from all the staff They have gone above and beyond to ensure our journey has gone smoothly and today completed our sale. Thank you to a first class team. We cannot recommend Sandersons Ashford enough.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Carolyn On 01/05/19

Fantastic estate agents. Worth every penny!

We started with an online agent over a year ago - thinking house selling would be quick and simple... After 6 months we switched to Sandersons (Ashford branch) and sold within weeks. The staff were knowledgable, efficient, engaged, easily contactable and negotiated the price perfectly.

I hadn't thought much about the post-offer side of things, so when our house sale got complicated I was completely in Sanderson's hands. I realise now that post-offer is where the majority of the work is for an estate agent, and we simply couldn't have navigated this with an online agent. Antony was fantastic: knowledgable, calm, personable and contactable. He kept our buyers onboard though months of issues and got the sale through. The communication was second to none: I never had to chase for information and all my questions were answered immediately. They also recommended fantastic solicitors and surveyors who all talk to each other making the process simple. Sandersons negotiated the trickiest of sales with skill and professionalism. I can't recommend them enough. If you're planning to sell your house, go with Sandersons. They really are worth every penny. I never leave reviews but in this case I was motivated to share my views.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Pip Medhurst On 22/03/19

Friendly, efficient and professional

We opted for the fully managed service and Sandersons were very easy to deal with. Staff were helpful, efficient and dealt swiftly with any problems that arose. When we came to sell the property their sales team updated us frequently and helped the whole process to run smoothly.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews