Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 134 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Belinda On 06/12/18

Selling made so simple!

Sandersons have made selling our home a stress free experience.

All the staff were incredibly helpful every step of the way, from marketing our home to completion of the sale.

Sandersons would be top of my list of Estate Agents to use if we were ever to sell our home again.

A big thank you to everyone at Sandersons Ashford.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Brian On 26/11/18

Excellent service

Always available to discuss the sale. Always positive in sometimes challenging situation

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By S Collins On 22/11/18

Professional and knowledgeable independent agent... highly recommended

Very pleased with the service received from Antony and the team at Sanderson’s. I instructed them on the basis of a very professional valuation and the impressive service offered as standard when compared with other agents who we also saw. Our property was then sold quickly to the first buyer they introduced and for a higher sum than we had initially expected to receive. After the sale was agreed Antony was thankfully very conscientious with regard to progressing the sale. This was particularly important as both the agent and solicitor at the bottom of the chain were frankly inept and had it not been for Antony’s chasing and keeping us informed I’m not sure we would ever have exchanged contracts. I would highly recommend Sanderson’s to anyone looking to sell their home in Ashford.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Maria On 22/11/18

Can Not Recommend Enough

I can not thank the staff at Sandersons enough for their help in selling our property. From start to finish they handled everything in a professional but friendly manner. Communication from the team was frequent and we were kept updated regularly.

Thank you for making the process as stress free as possible.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Peter Emmens On 17/11/18

Excellent service with a smile - even when things go wrong!

Every member of Anthony's team acted with professionalism and efficiency throughout the selling process. Particular thanks to Ceri who kept me sane when things fell apart. Rebuilding the chain when it broke and through sheer persistence seeing the transaction through to successful conclusion. My sincere thanks to all who were involved.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah C On 12/11/18

Great, efficient and friendly service

I've let my property with these guys for about 4 years and nothing is too much trouble for them no matter what I ask. I get an honest opinion, a fast response to requests which to me is vital. Whilst the service is very professional they will still find time to be polite and have a laugh with you. My property manager is fab.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Joan On 07/11/18

Excellent staff and service, exchanged + completed quickly with no hiccups

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amy Smith On 05/11/18

The BEST!!

My house move wasn't an easy one (for personal reasons) and from the beginning the staff at Sandersons went above and beyond to make it as easy and stress free as possible! It certainly had its moments but Sandersons were so professional and caring I couldn't of asked for more!!! Special Thanks you to Jane and Linda who went above and beyond to help me with all of the move xxxx

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Geoff On 31/10/18

Patient, friendly and hardworking.

Antony and the team took charge of selling our house with us out of the country. They were always helpful and informative and did a wonderful job getting us a sale at a price we were happy with. They were always pro-active when issues arose and worked hard towards the end when the buyers’ Solicitors were holding things up. Well done.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nikki On 13/10/18

First class friendly, professional customer service

Thanks to the professionalism of the entire team at Sanderson's in Ashford, moving house was a positive experience for us. The team were friendly, helpful and always went the extra mile to move completion forward for us seamlessly. I cannot recommend Sanderson's highly enough. Their passion to deliver and exceed their clients expectation is very evident we were kept fully updated throughout the process which was concluded swiftly and painlessly. Thank you Team Sanderson.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mark On 08/10/18

Great service!

Although Sandersons weren't my direct estate agents, they were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process! Many thanks to Antony for his continued efforts and updates.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mr & Mrs Wratten On 25/09/18

Fantastic service, couldn’t ask for more!

Moving house can be a long and stressful process, we can testify to that more than most. The main positive throughout the whole process was the level of service we received from Antony and the team. We have probably spoken to all of the guys over the past 6 months and every single one provided excellent updates, were professional and kept us informed. On top of that they are also a really nice bunch of people! Will definitely be back (hopefully not too soon!)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shelley On 24/09/18

Fantastic Service.

We haven't needed to contact Sanderson's many times since moving in, but everytime we have our queries have been handled fast and efficiently. The staff are always friendly and professional.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By John Gildersleeves On 06/09/18

Terrific service from beginning to end!

Estate agents sometimes get a bad press so I was a bit dubious to start with. However with the team at Sandersons looking after my sale I needn't have worried!

The service I received from beginning to end was second to none! Nothing was too much trouble and they always kept me informed of developments which I especially appreciated as I live abroad. One nice little touch, each email I received had a photo of the person I was communicating with, I thought that was really good!

Well done to you all, and special thanks must go to Jane, Linda and Ceri! If I decide to buy another property in the Ashford area, you will be my first port of call.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kaylie On 22/08/18

5* Agent

We couldn't recommend Sandersons and the team enough! They are all so friendly and incredibly helpful all the way through from first contact up until post completion. Every correspondents were quick and informative and nothing was ever pushy. We will always recommend Sandersons to friends and family, there's no comparison!

(4/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Kjay On 21/08/18

Professional Service

Sandersons were professional in the sale of our property and always available should we have any questions along the way. Jane Hills especially kept us informed at every stage of the sale and frequently contacted us with updates as the completion dates became closer. I would certainly use and recommend Sandersons for this reason in the future.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Penny On 14/08/18

Brilliant

My thanks to Ceri, Anthony and the team for your going the extra mile to finally reach a conclusion on the sale of a family property in sad circumstances.

The constant keeping me up to date with events by telephone and email, is second to none.

They all have extension knowledge of their business and would not use anyone else. I would not even think about using one of these online companies, they might sell your house but all the work is done afterwards.

Well done Sandersons, thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ashley On 10/08/18

excellent from start to finish

So glad I chose to use Sandersons for the sale of my property. Excellent service from start to finish and can't thank Antony at the Ashford Branch enough for everything he did. Always available and took care of any actions promptly and with no fuss.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Tracy On 08/08/18

The whole team provided a supportively kind and professional service throughout the whole process.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paul Wayling On 08/08/18

Very professional and helpful.

Truely a joy to work with, a good overall performance. All of the staff went out of their way to help in buying my next property and greatly assisted with finding a local solicitor who has also been extremely helpful.

Would certainly use their services and offerings for my next relocation.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews