Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 237 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By H Wilson On 13/08/21

Excellent Service and Support!

After experiencing unnecessary difficulties with a third party, I can’t praise Sandersons enough for their support. Cherie Galley in particular continued to see us all through until the end despite being faced with many hurdles and she did it with the utmost professionalism and dignity. She was on call at all times when anyone needed her, she did a fantastic job! We were purchasers only, however after receiving the high level of service that we did from Sandersons I highly recommend this branch and will be using them myself should we need to again in the future. Excellent service!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shereen Witcher On 24/07/21

Amazing and trustworthy service!!!

My husband and I have been working with Sandersons UK in order to let our property - and boy are we glad we went with them! To be more specific, Nancy has been our point of contact and has been extremely professional and open throughout the entire process so far. I can honestly say that as my husband and I are moving abroad, I have peace of mind knowing that Nancy will be looking after our house for us. Thank you so much Nancy, you've been extremely professional, friendly and are obviously great at what you do! :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hayley B On 19/07/21

AMAZING SERVICE

Nancy was professional, understanding and helped us through such a tough time when a lot of other letting agents weren't giving us a chance.

We can't thank her enough for all her effort and help throughout this process.

Would recommend this agent to anyone!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Victoria On 19/07/21

New letting Francis Road, Ashord

Nancy Hills was professional, prompt, efficient and friendly from the outset even though we were taking it slowly due to substantial renovation work before being tenant ready. At each stage that I initiated contact she provided the needed input promptly. Appointment scheduling happened easily and all in all the quality of the work and the ease of the process including finding new tenants was commendable. The last minute change in price was facilitated quickly and all challenges easily resolved. I would definitely recommend Sandersons as a letting agent to others.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Belinda Browne On 30/06/21

I dealt with Nancy Hills and have found her to be the ultimate professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending both her and Sandersons to anyone that needs to rent a property.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Toby On 25/06/21

Fantastic service from start to finish

I chose Sandersons to sell my house as always impressed by their marketing and local knowledge. From the valuation through to completion, I felt confident that my biggest investment was in safe hands. I could have been overwhelmed by all the legal matter surrounding our sale but Kerry was on hand throughout to reassure and communicate with our buyer and chain. Even when she took a well-deserved holiday, her colleague Karen was fully briefed on our sale and just as amazing with her updates to us. I would have no hesitation in using Sandersons in the future or recommending to friends and family.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lisa P On 25/06/21

Excellent service throughout the process, cannot recommend enough

Excellent service throughout the whole process from arranging viewing, acceptance of our offer and finally completion. Progression of the purchase through to the end involved regular updates and follow ups. More than just an estate agents.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Reid Whitelaw On 21/06/21

Communication was excellent

All of the staff, those we met and those behind the scenes gave excellent service. At each step they had us covered and kept all parties involved right to the final stages. Our thanks go to everyone for a job well done.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Nuria On 21/06/21

Very helpful and lovely staff

Alex has been very helpful, guiding us through the process and liaising with the developer for us to ensure progress was being made. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By James Boston On 18/06/21

Excellent

Very smooth sale, Cherie was always on the ball and left no question unanswered.

Would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Caryn On 17/06/21

Rental experience

Nancy was so personable and efficient in my dealings with Sanderson. She was outstanding in explaining the process and guiding me through all the requirements and steps. My experience with Sandersons has been brilliant because Nancy went above and beyond and I would highly recommend this agency as both a tenant and lessor.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kevin Matthews On 11/06/21

Service levels off the chart.

Considering Sandersons were representing the vendors for my property purchase, I simply cannot speak highly enough of them or praise them enough - and Kerry Blue in particular. They were always proactive, never left emails or phone calls go unanswered, always pushing and keeping open the vital link between seller and buyer. If we ever need an Estate agent again in this area we will have no hesitation at all in contacting Sandersons, they laid to rest the image of lacklustre lazy estate agents, they simply could not be faulted in any way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(3/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Racine Helen On 29/05/21

Cherie at Sandersons

Cherie Galley was extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Snowqueen On 28/05/21

Extremely helpful

We have been dealing with Nancy who has been amazing and gone well beyond what would be expected in order to help us secure our new home. Highly recommend

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Teresa On 26/05/21

Excellent service

Wonderful service from Nancy Hills. Excellent communication and efficiency. All round great experience.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Vicky Smith On 25/05/21

Would use again!

Thanks for all your help, from start to finish the service has been great.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Stuart Brown On 15/05/21

Professional and accurate in their assessments of the property and how it would sell.

Joe Galton was the estate agent responsible for selling the property. The advice from the Sandersons team proved very accurate and, correctly priced, the property was sold very quickly. Sandersons were also excellent in supporting me after the sale had been agreed to provide access to the property in order to get it ready for the sale. I think I have received value for money and this has restored my faith in estate agents.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paul Oliver On 10/05/21

An Extremely Helpful & Professional Team Of Experts

The team at Sanderson's, and in particular Karen Gay, have been amazing throughout the sales process - lots of hand holding and regular communication - they made the whole process very easy and comfortable - a huge big thank you for all your help and support. Much appreciated and very grateful. Thank you guys - you were all amazing.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jessica On 23/04/21

I dealt with Cherie whilst purchasing our new home and I can honestly say she went above and beyond to help and reassure me throughout the process. Very greatful for her help !

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah Betts On 19/04/21

Excellent professional and quick service from the start. From Jane Hills valuing and getting the property on the market to completing the sale with the constant updates from Cherie Galley, would definitely recommend Sandersons and use again. Thank You.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews