Start your search

Land & New Homes

Select a branch

Maidstone, Kent,

Land & New Homes 

Opening times:

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 17:30

Saturdays: By appointment

Sundays & Bank Hols: By appointment

Christmas 2022 Opening times

Friday 23rd December - Open as normal 09:00 - 17:30

Saturday 24th December - Closed for Christmas Eve

Sunday 25th December - Closed for Christmas Day

Monday 26th December - Closed for Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December - Closed for Christmas Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th December - Open 10am - 4pm

Thursday 29th December - Open 10am - 4pm

Friday 30th December - Open 10am - 4pm

Saturday 31st December - Closed

Sunday 1st January - Closed for New Years Day

Monday 2nd January - Closed for New Years Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January - Open as normal 09:00 - 17:30 and business as usual

‚Äč

Image

View all of our properties

For sale For rent

Our dedicated Land and New Homes work across the Sandersons UK group with an eclectic and diverse range of developers and architects. Projects from an award winning modern eco house, to a small exclusive estate built in green oak right through to a development with over 200 units. We have a passion for good architecture and the impact that it can make on people’s lives. The team have a wealth of industry experience in site acquisition, sales and working with developers from conception to completion. This includes a dedication in-house sales progression team, specialised and experienced in driving the often more complex new homes sales forward to ensure they reach a successful exchange and completion. This includes regular reporting and keeping all parties updated. Our team share a passion for building quality and bring a wealth of expertise to the team as well as a real flair for customer service and a networking ability extraordinaire.

Book a free valuation today

Find out how much your home is worth with a free valuation.

Free valuation
 

If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews