Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 151 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Andrew Rogers On 20/11/20

Succeeded where others failed. Sensible advice and excellent communications. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Chris Murphy and your team.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Helene On 19/11/20

Totally committed

Having used Sanderson's for a previous sale we had no hesitation of instructing them again to sell our present property. They are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and keep you updated on all viewings and feedback. Cherie the sales coordinator , was just amazing and chased and harrid (in the nicest possible way!) and proved to be the lynchpin for the sale to progress. So good to have her on side.

We would never even think of using any other agent. Well done the team xxxxx

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emily On 17/11/20

Amazing

I cannot recommend everyone at Sandersons enough, from the initial viewing with Caroline through emailing with Kay and collecting the keys, everything was done extremely quickly and safely considering we were moving in a lockdown! From arranging a viewing to moving in was just under a month, they were fast with replying to my questions and emails and made everything go very smoothly, I can’t thank you all enough

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Naomi On 09/11/20

Thank you Nadeem, Brilliant service

I just wanted to thank Nadeem for his help so far. He has kept us informed all the way and has been in contact with information on a regular basis. Thank you for your help, we have really appreciated it.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amanda Walker On 05/11/20

Courteous and efficient

Nadeem showed me around a rental property. He was knowledgeable, helpful and gently pointed out all the features of the property. Such a good positive experience and worth commenting on!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rhiannon and Mason On 19/10/20

Couldn’t of done anymore for us

We cannot thank or recommend Linda from Canterbury branch enough! She was so helpful and so efficient in every part in buying our house! Helping chase up what was needed from others so we didn’t have too and giving us all information we needed to go forward with next steps!

With a baby on the way and COVID slowing everything down she exceeded in helping everything flow with ease so thank you Linda! And thank you sandersons!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Danny On 14/10/20

Friendly, Polite and Outstanding Service

Dealing with Nadeem has been a pleasure, he has been on call whenever needed and always friendly and polite. Nadeem was very quick in responding to our queries and providing timely updates to make the process run smoothly in renting our new home.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Richard and Jenny Watson On 02/10/20

First class agents with professionalism and dependability

Chris Murphy provided us with support and advice we could rely on at every stage of our move. Our chain was seven houses long and after a very difficult time we have completed our move. Without Sandersons constant attention we feel this chain would have broken down . We highly recommend Sandersons for so many different reasons ranging from reliability to making you feel you are their most important client.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Caroline Ellis On 30/09/20

Excellent help at a difficult time

Sandersons were professional and personable throughout a difficult time - during lockdown - and then with buyer challenges. They did everything they could to push things along and kept me informed. I have no doubt their personal approach was important in bringing the sale to a satisfactory conclusion. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By John C On 25/09/20

Great service, easy transaction

Great service, always kept me updated even during the pandemic, easy to buy from, i would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Liam McGoldrick On 22/09/20

Buying and Selling with Sandersons

Sandersons performed very well for us. It was just unfortunate that we were in the middle of buying and selling with Sandersons when covid struck. nevertheless as soon as the restrictions were lifted the pieces were picked up extremely quick and all was moving again and heading for completion.

The team was very professional and always there on the phone if needed (even during the covid lock down), a great team and when I come to move again they will be the first team I will be calling.. .. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alex and Natasha On 17/09/20

Thankyou!

Sanderson’s Team

We would like to thank Heidi, Cherie and the Sanderson’s team for all your efforts during the sale of our property! From marketing, viewings before and during the COVID-19 pandemic to chasing the sale through, all went seamlessly whilst maintaining a high level of communication keeping many of our worries at bay.

Thanks again to the Sanderson’s team!

Alex and Natasha

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Daniel On 24/07/20

Fantastic, very organised and always on hand to help

Chris from the Canterbury branch was amazing, he was always on hand and provided an excellent bridge to keep communication up between all parties. I was only buying so wasn't a customer but would 100% use them to sell my house in the future. They even gave us a bottle of prosecco for celebration. A million thank you’s to them

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Barry On 17/07/20

Helpful and professional

The team at Sandersons kept in touch with me at every point in the sale, and apart from the delays caused by the virus everything went well and as expected. From the initial valuation through to viewings and completion the process was smooth and very professional. With great thanks!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Long-standing Client On 29/06/20

Ten out of Ten

An extremely conscientious team, professional at every level, with a thorough understanding of both the housing and letting market.

Our thanks to both the teams, including Chris, Antonia, Charlotte, Kelly and Karen.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 11/06/20

A Top-Rate Letting Agency

The staff was both friendly and professional. They never failed to promptly respond to inquiries, maintain open lines of communication, and draw attention to various to options for their clients. Their flexibility and adaptability in relation to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic has been especially commendable. Would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Georgia On 05/06/20

Very helpful!

Bought a house through Sandersons in Canterbury. Really thoughtful team who had no issue with any enquiry that I made. They were very supportive and pushed through the purchase for us, even when getting the keys at 10 to 5!

Special mentions have to go to Ali and Antonia who were both brilliant.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Christine On 03/06/20

Fantastic Service

I have been very happy to recommend Sandersons to other people already, even though my sale is not quite complete. I received excellent service right from the first contact by telephone. The Team have been efficient, enthusiastic and helped with me the process. I hit it off with Heidi from the start and she makes you feel at ease. She is hardworking and wants to get the job done in the best possible way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Téa On 20/05/20

First time solo renting and such amazing support!!!

I was looking for my first flat to rent by myself and thankfully found one I loved. Lettie and Anita were so incredibly helpful - I found that with their help the process went very smoothly in comparison to how I thought it would go and I’m so excited to move into my flat. Times like this are extremely stressful for everyone but they didn’t let that impact the way they supported me in finding the best flat and offering advice to make sure I am comfortable. Thank you so much to the both of you :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Steve Byfield On 17/04/20

Exceptional renting agent

Sandersons have been my renting agents for the past year. I have nothing but praise for their services. I have full peace of mind that my house is in very capable hands and that they are in close contact with my tenants to ensure that they are also well looked after. It’s a perfect partnership. Their level of communication before any works are carried out is of the highest level. Payment is prompt and transparent. If you are considering letting a house I would honestly look nowhere else. Dr Steve Byfield


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews