Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 95 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rob Bruce On 30/05/19

I'm happy to say that I've always been impressed with Sanderson's service. It's without question thorough and professional and the staff always go that bit further than just 'good'. My recent dealings with Karen Makes have been outstanding. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By David Broadbridge On 12/04/19

As a key part of the Sales team, Antonia Costa demonstrated excellent negotiation skills in the sale of our property. She kept us constantly updated with the progress of our sale and her communication skills and sensitivity were very much appreciated.

I would highly recommend the Sanderson's Team. They are a close-knit professional unit, and in Antonia they have a first-rate team member. Thank you very much, Antonia.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rob On 02/04/19

Supportive, helpful, caring

From the moment Heidi showed me the house, she was professional, helpful and supportive. She was in constant contact with me and made the whole process a joy. I now have a place to call home and Heidi made everything run smoothly: I cannot thank her enough. I cannot recommend Sandersons enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shelly On 31/03/19

Truly fantastic from start to finish - total professionals

Sandersons have been trustworthy, professional, available and reliable; they have completely delivered in their commitment to selling my home. I have no hesitation in recommending their services, and if I ever move home again I know I will be choosing Sandersons to get me on my way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mary On 24/03/19

Excellent service from Sandersons

I would thoroughly recommend this estate agent. All the staff I had contact with were helpful and efficient. Particular thanks must go to Heidi and Kellie who have been wonderful

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Heloise Barnard On 13/03/19

Heidi is a gem in your organisation

I have dealt with Heidi for each sale of our 4 houses. She has been at all times extremely professional, understands her customers needs, has kept me in the loop at all times and has a knack of keeping the buyers focused so it has meant sales of all 4 houses within a couple of days of being advertised. She should be recommended for a big bonus given her achievements with our portfolio of properties.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By K & P On 05/03/19

Thank you



Big thanks to all of the team of Canterbury branch particularly Heidi Rocks and Kellie George who was very supportive through the whole process whilst there were delays. All of the team were very friendly and responsive - keeping us up to date regularly. We would highly recommend your team to anyone!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Greg On 28/02/19

Kellie was brilliant

This was an interesting and at times a stressful purchase. Kellie George was brilliant throughout she is very knowledgable and did all she could to get this through. From the start the purchase was never easy. The property had been listed as residential but was still infact commercial. The vendor was selling the property with a garage en-bloc which turned out was rented from the council. Then we discovered they had done work to the property without listed building consent. So what could have been a quick process turned out to take a little longer. Although we had these issues Kellie kept us updated and did her best to help where she could. Thank you Kellie, 5 star service.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Clare Loran On 19/02/19

Amazing Service & Straight Forward Talking

This was my second time of house purchasing/selling and this was by far a much more positive experience. Throughout the process Kellie George provided us with timely, useful and straight forward guidance and updates. She developed a good rapport with our solicitor which made the conveyancing process far more efficient.

Kellie was keen to provide an outstanding service from the outset and she most certainly delivered; carefully managing ours and the other vendors expectations along the way.

I would most certainly deal with Kellie, Chris and the team at Sandersons in the future, should we decide to buy/sell another house in the area.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lucy On 24/01/19

Great service

A friendly professional team that help and keep you informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Zara On 12/12/18

Excellent

The customer service was fantastic, my agents were fantastic excellent work. I'm very greatfull for quick smoth finish. Thank you guys, I'll see you in six months hopefully to do it all again.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nicholas Barry On 06/12/18

Good Service

I would not have found the property I purchased if not for Heidi. Great job in getting me to it.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Derek On 28/11/18

Fantastic Service from Start to Finish

This was my first experience using Sandersons after a recommendation from a friend. I am so glad we took the advice as the service has been fantastic from beginning to end. We were always kept informed of any issues and viewings and offered advice. I have to say the online selling schedule was much more professional also compared to another competitor we used before Sandersons. All in all a great service and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I know I’ll be using them again, if and when required.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By M Kutlay On 26/11/18

We are so happy in our new home and I must say, Heidi Rocks and Kellie George (of Canterbury branch) made the entire process easy and safe for us! They have always been available whenever we needed; shared our concerns during such a naturally stressful and anxious process; and smoothly led us to the completion. Thank you so very much for all your help and efforts, it has been a pleasure to work with you! We would highly recommend you and your team to anyone!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Fiona Fowler On 08/10/18

Excellent and friendly service

Sandersons have been most helpful and supportive since we began using their service in 2015. They have always responded quickly to questions or concerns and have been very efficient in carrying out the visits to the property and sending reports. We have been particularly impressed with Jemma Simmonds who was incredibly helpful when we were dealing with damage to our flat and an insurance claim. She kept both ourselves and the tenants informed throughout the process and was always professional in her communication both on the telephone and in writing.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jack Young On 17/09/18

Thank You

Very pleased with service we received in both sale of our property and purchase. Big thanks to all of the team particularly Kellie who was very supportive through the whole process whilst there were delays. All of the team were very friendly and responsive - keeping us up to date regularly.

Highly recommend!

Jack and Lauren Young

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Charlie On 07/08/18

Wish I'd come to them first

I went through two previous estate agents first in Canterbury who were both beyond dreadful, turned up late (or not at all), and did no research on the property they were apparently trying to sell. Sandersons was number 3 on the list but I wish I had used them first. They were professional, always turned up on time, and learned about the place beforehand. Communication was good and no chasing was required. I would certainly use again. Buyer was secured within a few months.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dan On 09/07/18

Thank You!

I cannot thank the team at Sandersons enough for all their help. Things got a bit tricky with our chain and I am sure without all the hard work they put in (in particular Kelly who did so much chasing for us) we would not now be in our new family home that we absolutely love. I cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone thinking of moving in the future!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Patrick and Barbara Verner On 16/06/18

Exceptional and Excellent

Sandersons have been superb in helping my wife and I acquire one of their properties for sale, This involves Sandersons selling two properties for us, from the start they have been exceptional and excellent. They are a highly motivated team and dealing with them has proven a rewarding experience. in the midst of various pressures and deadlines they have been caring and very supportive and have injected warmth and humour and their optimism has been a blessing. Quite simply, they are the best .

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Peter On 15/03/18

If you are looking for a thoroughly professional, friendly and interactive firm of estate agents, then Sandersons in Canterbury are to ones to choose. After the sale of our property unexpectedly fell through at the very last moment they were very supportive and understanding. Within a short time another buyer was found and this time the sale went to completion. At all times Neil Brown kept us fully up to date with how things were progressing with the sale process. In addition he was clearly in regular contact with our buyer and our solicitor. This careful attention to the task ensured that all queries and glitches were dealt with promptly and efficiently. We originally chose Sandersons because we were impressed by the way in which Alex Budd conducted himself when he visited us for the initial viewing. We would recommend them without hesitation.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews