Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 169 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Tade Bankole On 03/05/21

Excellent service

Many thanks for the excellent service rendered to me throughout the house purchase process. This is even more important as it happened during the lockdown. This is much appreciated. You do have my highest recommendation.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jack On 08/04/21

Amazing!

What a thoroughly professional and easy estate agents to deal with.

Friendly, open, honest, hard working and everything else you would want from an estate agents.

Even after sale was agreed, the communication was fantastic.

We're so pleased we choose Sandersons.

Highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Anna On 02/04/21

I was extremely impressed with Heidi, Kerry and everyone I came into contact with at Sandersons. Heidi and Kerry are both very approachable, straight talking and supportive. I would not think twice about using Sandersons again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By premala On 03/03/21

sale of our property

We have just completed the sale after a long and pretty stressful few months. Cherie Galley was wonderfully supportive throughout, keeping us informed, and answering queries promptly. She was amazing!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mary On 17/02/21

Friendly, helpful and professional

I have been very impressed with Sandersons over the years that I have used them. Robin, the lettings manager, and his team have been consistently helpful and supportive. A big 'thank you' to all the lettings team!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gian Chahal On 12/02/21

Exceptional Service

We received great service from Alex during the process of selling our house and purchasing our new one. She kept us fully updated every step of the way and was instrumental in ensuring that the purchase was progressed as quickly as possible. She communicated with the entire chain and without her timely interventions, I'm sure the process would have taken longer. All the staff at Sandersons were polite, friendly and professional. We were impressed with the level of service we received.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Joanni On 11/02/21

Superb service

I had a problematic time with my solicitor, but with Karen’s advice and help along the way, I finally got to complete my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble, she helped keep me sane! Also the welcome pack was much appreciated, Thankyou all at Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue Lacey On 02/02/21

House Sale

I would like to express my thanks to Heidi Rocks. Her approach, and her enthusiasm has only been eclipsed by her utter professionalism. I was very anxious about putting my house (Birch Road) on the market, it is a big step for anyone, but at my age I can honestly say it was a really daunting prospect! Heidi 'handheld' every step and was always available to answer my concerns and queries. Many thanks Heidi, and should I ever consider selling my next home I shall certainly be seeking her assistance and support. Regards Sue Lacey

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By J. Collins On 20/01/21

Sale of Chilham house

Thank you for getting us there eventually. Meanwhile keeping my buyers ( and me) calm.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dave On 19/01/21

Great Team

Great service from Chris and his team during the whole sale process. Very happy with everything from initial photos, communication through the process to the final progression to completion. Would recommend and use again without hesitation.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 06/01/21

Great Service A*

A great service from the get go. Clear and precise market evaluation with great communication from friendly staff throughout the whole process. Well done!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Prisha On 24/12/20

Rented Accommodation

We came to Sandersons as students moving away from campus and their service was very good. We encountered a few problems with the rented accommodation however they were very helpful in resolving them and did their best to make us feel comfortable - especially being in a place away from our home city! Even with problems that did not require them to help they still did. I definitely would recommend Sandersons as they are quick to help with any issues and their staff were friendly/professional.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Anton On 23/12/20

Fantastic

As a first year student, University has been insanely busy and the thought of already organising housing for next year was terrifying and stressful. But, thanks to the fantastic staff at Sandersons, particularly Lettie and Robin, my group and I got all the help we needed to make the process and clear and smooth as possible. All our questions were answered swiftly, and we're now set to move in next year. I couldn't be happier with the service we received, thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jess On 23/12/20

Great, professional and quick!

Very quick to reply and professional considering the circumstances. Was with Lettie who was amazing!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Luke On 04/12/20

Efficient Service

I dealt with Antonia and Cherie on the purchase of my first investment property. They both dealth with all of my queries however big or small in a fast and effective manner. Cherie was particularly helpful in dealing with difficult solicitors!

Robin has offered to help with the management of the property and explained all the services very well and offered adivce on how to get moving with everything.

I'd like to thank all the team for their help with my purchase!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Joanne On 03/12/20

Fantastic

A wonderful and friendly team, always at the other end of the phone, efficient, and Linda Stephens is a credit to the team, so helpful and went out of her way to support me from start to finish with my purchase

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emma On 03/12/20

First Class service

From start to finish the service from Sandersons has been absolutely fantastic. From the valuation to the brochure to the viewings of which actually there was only 2 as we sold within 24hrs due to the fantasic marketing and knowledge.

A special thank you to Charlotte who has been a gem and in the latter stages made everything come together seamlessly. She is a great communicator, super supportive and an absolute asset to your team.

Thank you so much for making something that was very emotional so easy.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shauna McCarthy On 01/12/20

Kerry Blue has been amazing!

Kerry Blue has been amazing! She has worked non stop, even on her days off for us and has been juggling all clients to make sure we were all happy and had continuous communication. After dealing with an awful solicitor she made the process that much easier for us. I am over the moon she had our case and helped with the stressful process. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Kerry!

Shauna and Jamie

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Andrew Rogers On 20/11/20

Succeeded where others failed. Sensible advice and excellent communications. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Chris Murphy and your team.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Helene On 19/11/20

Totally committed

Having used Sanderson's for a previous sale we had no hesitation of instructing them again to sell our present property. They are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and keep you updated on all viewings and feedback. Cherie the sales coordinator , was just amazing and chased and harrid (in the nicest possible way!) and proved to be the lynchpin for the sale to progress. So good to have her on side.

We would never even think of using any other agent. Well done the team xxxxx


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews