Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 217 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Philip Ludkins On 15/04/21

Sale of Southbourne, TN23 5UB

Brilliant all the way through this transaction. A special thanks goes to Cherie Canney for being so proactive and keeping us in the loop every step of the way. “Brilliant Service”

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah Davies On 08/04/21

Outstanding Service

I have recently been dealing with Nancy Hills in respect of a rental enquiry. From my initial phone call, Nancy has been an absolute delight to deal with. Her telephone manner was welcoming, friendly and reassuring and instantly made the whole process much less stressful. She has communicated quickly and courteously throughout our dealings and having never been through this process before, I couldn't have wished for a better point of contact. Nancy has been a joy to work with, she's a fantastic ambassador for Sandersons and I cannot recommend her and Sandersons highly enough.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emily On 17/03/21

Thank you!

Cherie went beyond what was expected, extremely competent in her role. A massive thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Linda Payne On 17/03/21

Sandersons/Ashford Branch

Sandersons have supported us from valuation, viewings, to offer for our property, and continued with excellent professional service throughout the legal proceedings to completion of contract. Many Thanks.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Allison Stone On 16/03/21

Excellent Service so professional

Excellent service from the first visit to the end !! Each Department are so professional and always get back to you if you have any queries. I would not dream of going anywhere else and would definitely recommend the whole team - thankyou !!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kerry On 09/03/21

All staff were very helpful especially Cherie who went above and beyond to help smooth the way for my onward purchase.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Leah On 05/03/21

A fantastic service from start to finish

It has been a long process for us to move but Cherie has always been more than helpful. She has listened to me rant and been there for me to find out information: working with moving made easy and my solicitor to get the best outcome we could. I would highly recommend using Sanderson.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Laura Ashton On 02/03/21

My Forever Home Purchase

After a horrendous year 2020, I finally reached the point where I could start looking for my home. I had dealt with Jackie viewing a property which sadly I was not in a position to buy, she periodically called to find out where I was with probate which was refreshing. She managed to slot me in to view the home that I have purchased at the last minute. Cherie was my point of liaision with my sellers and has been prompt and efficient and friendly. They rock !!!!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Phil On 25/02/21

Superb Service!!

I cannot commend the service levels and communication received from Sanderson's highly enough. All members of the team are highly professional and extremely helpful at all times and we felt throughout the process that that there was someone on hand to assist. We would like to give particular praise to Linda in the progressions team. Without her persistence in driving things forward with the onwards chain we feel we would not have achieved completion in the timescale we hoped for. We received excellent communication from Linda from beginning to end and never felt that we were left in the dark at any part of the process. Thank you again for all you help in very challenging circumstances and we will be thoroughly recommending you to friends and family in the future.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amy On 24/02/21

Linda at Sandersons has been amazing throughout this process. There has been lots of stress and tears however Linda was always there to support us and answer our questions, then finally get us the result we wanted! We can’t say thank you enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Monique H On 23/02/21

Nancy Hills made the moving process easy!

It was so lovely after months of searching to have found a property managed by Nancy who made securing the property a quick & easy process. She is very friendly, polite & professional and always responds promptly to emails. I am looking forward to starting my tenancy.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sean Csuka On 22/02/21

Great customer service from Nancy Hills

Really pleased with how my viewing was handled. Very knowledgeable regarding the property. I was kept in contact by Nancy Hills regarding communication with the landlord and quickly got back to me regarding the outcome. I was very pleased with the whole experience so far .

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Elaine McHugh On 17/02/21

Selling Late Parents Family Home

Antony, the Manager at Ashford Sandersons, a gentleman who understood right from the beginning that for me selling the beloved family home after nearly 45 years was not only a business transaction but an emotional journey. The initial introduction, then Valuation, taking the photographs, the EPC inspection, agreeing the wording before the house went up for sale and then going live Online on all the major Property listing Websites is the initial process. From then on the Team swung into action. Courteous email/ calls were received beforehand informing myself of viewings, dates and times, several in one day sometimes, which proved helpful, and were conducted without the need for me to be present, whilst working, mindful of the current Covid restrictions, undertaken with the precious keys handed over, in complete trust. Once the buyers had agreed the sale, then Charlotte liaised with my Solictor, I. P. L, who they recommended to me, and the Buyers Solictor through to Completion. It is well known that buying and selling a house is one of the most stressful things anyone does in a life time. I am relieved I went with my gut instinct, put my trust in Sandersons and would highly recommend their considerable expertise during what has been a deeply emotional experience. Clearing the family home, locking up and leaving and walking away for the last time nearly broke my heart. Thank you Sandersons for your kind and helpful support going above and beyond the call of duty! Forever grateful to Antony and his hardworking Team!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Stephanie On 12/02/21

Brilliant Team

Can't recommend Sanderson's enough. They have been brilliant from start to finish. Very professional, empathetic and in a class of their own.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Colin sissons On 03/02/21

Sandersons

What a star Kerry is, Sandersons should be proud to have her. Her professional work effort is second to none my wife and I felt like one of the family a true person which you don't see in today's world FANTASTIC

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Maureen On 03/02/21

Supported us throughout the process and communicated every step of the way. Highly recommend Sandersons

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jeannie On 07/01/21

Would so recommend .. ..

Not going to gush but so happy Sandersons was on my team.

This the second time we have used the company's service and both times have been very well looked after.

Special thanks to Joe who organised our viewings and to Cherie who always responded quickly to our 'are we there yet ' emails. Both were very professional, understanding and approachable.

Many thanks to your team x

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Johnny On 30/12/20

Great Service

From the very start of our purchase we experienced nothing but excellent service, in my experience communication is the key and Sandersons progression team certainly provided superb communication we where kept informed throughout the duration.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Val On 22/12/20

What a great service

What a great service I received throughout the trauma of buying a house Kerry was a star She put up with my tantrums when things weren’t going the way it should and managed to get things back on track On the ball at all times Thank you Kerry you deserve a medal

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Luke On 17/12/20

Great support from start to finish

I was recommended Sandersons through a referral website and cannot say enough good things about the service they've provided, especially given the challenges of selling a house during a pandemic.

From the initial valuation to completion, Sandersons were quick off the mark in every way that mattered. I'd found a seller within 2 weeks of the house going on the market, in no small part due to the professional photographs and the floor plan, and the availability of their staff for even the smallest of issues.

My sincerest thanks to everyone who contributed to the end result.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews