Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 182 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rina On 21/05/20

Thankyou for helping us buy the home.

We are very thankful to Cherie and the Sanderson Ashford team. Excellent team, because of whom we were able to buy the home we were looking for. Can’t thank enough for the help. Would recommend it to others as well.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Graham Stoodley On 12/05/20

Friendly and reliable staff

Cherie and the team we’re amazing in selling my property fast.

They are all friendly and couldn’t do more to help me move.

Thank you so much for all your hard work.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Marina On 07/05/20

Amazing job

I am very grateful for all the help that Cherie has given to me. She is professional and a very nice person.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rachael Burley On 20/04/20

Amazing.

I brought my house through Sandersons back in 2015 and was so happy back then that we had to use to them again.

From start to finish through this pandemic the whole company have been amazing.

They have been in contact all the time but not over the top.

Our buyers were somewhat awkward but Sandersons were brilliant sorting everything out.

I’m sure at some point everyone in the company helped out but would like to say a massive thanks to Cherie. Will definitely use you again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By John Burley On 17/04/20

Wonderful staff

At a very difficult time (covid19) the staff, Ceri and Cherie were amazingly helpful. Even with a very difficult buyer. Jane was fantastic and even when we had decided a price for sale she continued to drive to make our sale better. We thank you for all your help. If we ever sell again it will hopefully be through you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kye On 30/03/20

Moving made easy!

Cannot thank Anita enough for making buying my first home so stress free and easy! From before viewing right through to completion and all the way through in between, Anita's knowledge of the process as well as timely updates made me not have to do much more than listen. Thank you! :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ryan Bentley On 30/03/20

Our dream home became a reality

Hi Antony,

Firstly I hope this finds you, your family and the team at Sanderson's well and healthy during this crazy time.

We wanted to say a massive thanks to you and your team for helping us getting all the way from putting our house on the market to picking up the keys on Friday to our 'dream home'. We are still a little bemused by all the space and the level of luxury this house provides us and how lovely it will be for the bump when he arrives in June. Rocco is getting a great thrill out of running from room to room and having all the space. Thanks again for managing everyone's expectations through a challenging time and certainly closing last week was the RIGHT thing to do.

Many thanks again and we will also get something up onto the website and Google soon.

All the best and stay safe!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hazel Lai On 24/03/20

House sale.

Excellent service throughout, thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dave On 19/03/20

For reasons completely beyond their control, our sale did not progress smoothly. However, the team at the Ashford branch went above and beyond the call of duty in order to progress things to a successful completion - big thanks to you all and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Bob On 06/03/20

House sale

After reviewing several other agents in the Ashford area, I settled on SandersonsUK. Whilst not the cheapest, they weren’t the most expensive, but I felt they were more professional and keener to achieve an early and beneficial sale. This they did in a couple of weeks after going live. I was kept informed and up to date. I would use them again and happily recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Holly On 14/02/20

Excellent team and highly recommend

Thank you so much to all of the Sanderson team at the Ashford branch. It’s my first time selling a house and they were extremely helpful in every way possible throughout the process. Highly recommend.

(3/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Denise On 31/01/20

If you are thinking of selling your house, then we can really recommend Sandersons’s Estate Agents. They are a professional team who work together and give you the right and truthful advice. If we were to sell again, I would not hesitate to use Sanderson’s again. Thank you again to all the team who helped us along our way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rosie On 17/01/20

Good service .. .. always helpful

Sandersons are a good firm to have to look after your property. I have a rented property that they have looked after for a few years. They all seem very professional.. .. ... acting on anything that I have issues with. They are good to my tenants too. They always discuss issues with me before acting on them which I very much appreciate. They get quotes when jobs have to be done and discuss it with me so that I can decide who to actually have work on my property. Karen is particularly good, very professional and always has time to listen if ever I have a problem or concern with my property. To conclude Sandersons look after my property well.. ... I am happy with the service that they provide.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue Hutchinson On 20/12/19

Sale at Egerton, Nr. Ashford, Kent

Through the whole process, Sandersons staff were proactive, very professional, kept us informed at all times, Jane was exceptional, with her knowledge and expertise.

I would highly recommend Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sebastian On 19/12/19

Very good service, kept us well informed throughout the buying process

The whole team were very good from start to finish with arranging the viewing of the house we are purchasing to keeping us updated. Thank you for your help

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By jan On 29/11/19

Everyone I had dealings with were extremely professional, understanding and always kept me updated throughout!

A great team!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Philip Plewnik On 26/11/19

House sale

Sandersons were professional, friendly, determined and very helpful to deal with. They constantly gave good feedback and made a stressful event bearable. I couldn't reccomend them highly enough.

Phil Plewnik

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By mrsvicar On 31/10/19

A stressfree sale

From the first meeting to discuss marketing the property to every subsequent dealing with Sandersons, we felt valued and listened to. The advice given was spot on and everything was carried out in a very professional manner. Thank you to everyone we dealt with during the sale process.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Suzanne Burke On 04/10/19

Ceri was a superstar!

I cannot praise Ceri enough for the professionalism and detail she applied to my sale. She has worked tirelessly to secure this sale with my vendors, who were very demanding of her time and needed considerable support, which she cheerfully gave. I have never before benefitted from such a superb service. Ceri has turned this process around quickly and successfully. Always there for reassurance and clear expert advice, Ceri has been a complete superstar. Thank you

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gill Haines On 05/09/19

Excellent service

I have bought and sold several properties and have never had an agent who has been as proactive and professional as Sandersons, they really have gone over and above all of my expectations and I would highly recommend Anthony and the team to anyone.

Thank you


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews