Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 230 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Reid Whitelaw On 21/06/21

Communication was excellent

All of the staff, those we met and those behind the scenes gave excellent service. At each step they had us covered and kept all parties involved right to the final stages. Our thanks go to everyone for a job well done.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Nuria On 21/06/21

Very helpful and lovely staff

Alex has been very helpful, guiding us through the process and liaising with the developer for us to ensure progress was being made. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By James Boston On 18/06/21

Excellent

Very smooth sale, Cherie was always on the ball and left no question unanswered.

Would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Caryn On 17/06/21

Rental experience

Nancy was so personable and efficient in my dealings with Sanderson. She was outstanding in explaining the process and guiding me through all the requirements and steps. My experience with Sandersons has been brilliant because Nancy went above and beyond and I would highly recommend this agency as both a tenant and lessor.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kevin Matthews On 11/06/21

Service levels off the chart.

Considering Sandersons were representing the vendors for my property purchase, I simply cannot speak highly enough of them or praise them enough - and Kerry Blue in particular. They were always proactive, never left emails or phone calls go unanswered, always pushing and keeping open the vital link between seller and buyer. If we ever need an Estate agent again in this area we will have no hesitation at all in contacting Sandersons, they laid to rest the image of lacklustre lazy estate agents, they simply could not be faulted in any way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(3/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(4/5) - Would recommend us

By Racine Helen On 29/05/21

Cherie at Sandersons

Cherie Galley was extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Snowqueen On 28/05/21

Extremely helpful

We have been dealing with Nancy who has been amazing and gone well beyond what would be expected in order to help us secure our new home. Highly recommend

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Teresa On 26/05/21

Excellent service

Wonderful service from Nancy Hills. Excellent communication and efficiency. All round great experience.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Vicky Smith On 25/05/21

Would use again!

Thanks for all your help, from start to finish the service has been great.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Stuart Brown On 15/05/21

Professional and accurate in their assessments of the property and how it would sell.

Joe Galton was the estate agent responsible for selling the property. The advice from the Sandersons team proved very accurate and, correctly priced, the property was sold very quickly. Sandersons were also excellent in supporting me after the sale had been agreed to provide access to the property in order to get it ready for the sale. I think I have received value for money and this has restored my faith in estate agents.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paul Oliver On 10/05/21

An Extremely Helpful & Professional Team Of Experts

The team at Sanderson's, and in particular Karen Gay, have been amazing throughout the sales process - lots of hand holding and regular communication - they made the whole process very easy and comfortable - a huge big thank you for all your help and support. Much appreciated and very grateful. Thank you guys - you were all amazing.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jessica On 23/04/21

I dealt with Cherie whilst purchasing our new home and I can honestly say she went above and beyond to help and reassure me throughout the process. Very greatful for her help !

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah Betts On 19/04/21

Excellent professional and quick service from the start. From Jane Hills valuing and getting the property on the market to completing the sale with the constant updates from Cherie Galley, would definitely recommend Sandersons and use again. Thank You.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Philip Ludkins On 15/04/21

Sale of Southbourne, TN23 5UB

Brilliant all the way through this transaction. A special thanks goes to Cherie Canney for being so proactive and keeping us in the loop every step of the way. “Brilliant Service”

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sarah Davies On 08/04/21

Outstanding Service

I have recently been dealing with Nancy Hills in respect of a rental enquiry. From my initial phone call, Nancy has been an absolute delight to deal with. Her telephone manner was welcoming, friendly and reassuring and instantly made the whole process much less stressful. She has communicated quickly and courteously throughout our dealings and having never been through this process before, I couldn't have wished for a better point of contact. Nancy has been a joy to work with, she's a fantastic ambassador for Sandersons and I cannot recommend her and Sandersons highly enough.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emily On 17/03/21

Thank you!

Cherie went beyond what was expected, extremely competent in her role. A massive thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Linda Payne On 17/03/21

Sandersons/Ashford Branch

Sandersons have supported us from valuation, viewings, to offer for our property, and continued with excellent professional service throughout the legal proceedings to completion of contract. Many Thanks.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Allison Stone On 16/03/21

Excellent Service so professional

Excellent service from the first visit to the end !! Each Department are so professional and always get back to you if you have any queries. I would not dream of going anywhere else and would definitely recommend the whole team - thankyou !!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kerry On 09/03/21

All staff were very helpful especially Cherie who went above and beyond to help smooth the way for my onward purchase.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Leah On 05/03/21

A fantastic service from start to finish

It has been a long process for us to move but Cherie has always been more than helpful. She has listened to me rant and been there for me to find out information: working with moving made easy and my solicitor to get the best outcome we could. I would highly recommend using Sanderson.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews