Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 188 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Allan & Briony Brooks On 06/08/20

Thank You Sandersons

My wife and I were inbetween moving back too the UK from Moscow during the covid pandemic and trying too move back to the UK rent a property with our Cat Shadow Cat that would be close too where my wifes new job was starting. We were really worried because most estate agents chose to ignore us because of our Cat but Houston at Sandersons quickly got back too us with an amazing property that was perfect for our Cat and in not only the right and beautiful location but suited us all down too the ground. Even the rental price for what the property is, in its location is fantastic value for money.

We signed all the paperwork over the internet from Moscow and Haley and Houston worked with our amazing landlady Sophie too ensure we were able too move in when we were able too get an emergency flight back.

The team at Sandersons did their very best to ensure our stress of moving back from Moscow into our new home was stress free and had absolutely no complications. We would have been homeless if it had not been for them so we cannot thank them enough for making our move back to UK happen.

Everything was perfect on our arrival and we love living here. Sandersons are without a doubt the best estate agents we have ever used to find a property.

Thank you guys. Really excellent job. You guys are awesome.

AL, Briony & Shadow Cat

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By T. Stevens On 24/07/20

Above and Beyond expectations

The standard of product was amazing - I always considered Sandersons to be the 'executive' level estate agents, but I got the executive treatment for my modest 3 bed and it sold quickly having come to them following a failed sale previously due to C19 issues.

The % payment was slightly higher than some competitors, but photos, floor plans and quality were all included so actually good value.

Cherie the Progresser really understands when a matter is urgent and worked well out of her hours to push this sale through, actually getting buyers down to sign contracts the day before deadline in the evening and then hand delivering them to the solicitors to make sure the exchange took place.

Would most defiantly use them again, but now we are moving into our dream family home, hopefully not for some time!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Vijay On 09/07/20

Fantastic experience 5* !!!!

Fantastice experience.

Cherie has been very helpful, engaging and extremely professional throughout the whole process.

We are very happy and would highly recommend her service again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Michelle On 16/06/20

Outstanding

I had the pleasure of dealing with Anita, absolutely fantastic, from start to finish, credit to the company! 5+ stars.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(4/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amy Renwick On 15/06/20

Purchasing a house

Overall we have had a positive experience with Sandersons when buying our first home. They have been great at keeping us updated throughout the process and will always give us a call back and even through Corona Virus.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jade Langley On 10/06/20

Rental - Review

I currently live with my mum who is shielded due to the coronavirus. I have not been able to leave the house or carry out my job due to this and have struggled keeping my mum safe and committing to my job role. Julie at Sandersons within an hour managed to arrange a viewing for me and Anita the property manager was able to complete all applications for my rental rights to be approved. Within less that 24hrs, my rental tenancy has been accepted and I have a move in date! I genuinely could not thank Sandersons enough - now I am able to keep my mum safe during this horrific pandemic AND carry out my job! I could not recommend Sandersons enough!!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rina On 21/05/20

Thankyou for helping us buy the home.

We are very thankful to Cherie and the Sanderson Ashford team. Excellent team, because of whom we were able to buy the home we were looking for. Can’t thank enough for the help. Would recommend it to others as well.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Graham Stoodley On 12/05/20

Friendly and reliable staff

Cherie and the team we’re amazing in selling my property fast.

They are all friendly and couldn’t do more to help me move.

Thank you so much for all your hard work.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Marina On 07/05/20

Amazing job

I am very grateful for all the help that Cherie has given to me. She is professional and a very nice person.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rachael Burley On 20/04/20

Amazing.

I brought my house through Sandersons back in 2015 and was so happy back then that we had to use to them again.

From start to finish through this pandemic the whole company have been amazing.

They have been in contact all the time but not over the top.

Our buyers were somewhat awkward but Sandersons were brilliant sorting everything out.

I’m sure at some point everyone in the company helped out but would like to say a massive thanks to Cherie. Will definitely use you again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By John Burley On 17/04/20

Wonderful staff

At a very difficult time (covid19) the staff, Ceri and Cherie were amazingly helpful. Even with a very difficult buyer. Jane was fantastic and even when we had decided a price for sale she continued to drive to make our sale better. We thank you for all your help. If we ever sell again it will hopefully be through you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kye On 30/03/20

Moving made easy!

Cannot thank Anita enough for making buying my first home so stress free and easy! From before viewing right through to completion and all the way through in between, Anita's knowledge of the process as well as timely updates made me not have to do much more than listen. Thank you! :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ryan Bentley On 30/03/20

Our dream home became a reality

Hi Antony,

Firstly I hope this finds you, your family and the team at Sanderson's well and healthy during this crazy time.

We wanted to say a massive thanks to you and your team for helping us getting all the way from putting our house on the market to picking up the keys on Friday to our 'dream home'. We are still a little bemused by all the space and the level of luxury this house provides us and how lovely it will be for the bump when he arrives in June. Rocco is getting a great thrill out of running from room to room and having all the space. Thanks again for managing everyone's expectations through a challenging time and certainly closing last week was the RIGHT thing to do.

Many thanks again and we will also get something up onto the website and Google soon.

All the best and stay safe!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hazel Lai On 24/03/20

House sale.

Excellent service throughout, thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dave On 19/03/20

For reasons completely beyond their control, our sale did not progress smoothly. However, the team at the Ashford branch went above and beyond the call of duty in order to progress things to a successful completion - big thanks to you all and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Bob On 06/03/20

House sale

After reviewing several other agents in the Ashford area, I settled on SandersonsUK. Whilst not the cheapest, they weren’t the most expensive, but I felt they were more professional and keener to achieve an early and beneficial sale. This they did in a couple of weeks after going live. I was kept informed and up to date. I would use them again and happily recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Holly On 14/02/20

Excellent team and highly recommend

Thank you so much to all of the Sanderson team at the Ashford branch. It’s my first time selling a house and they were extremely helpful in every way possible throughout the process. Highly recommend.

(3/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Denise On 31/01/20

If you are thinking of selling your house, then we can really recommend Sandersons’s Estate Agents. They are a professional team who work together and give you the right and truthful advice. If we were to sell again, I would not hesitate to use Sanderson’s again. Thank you again to all the team who helped us along our way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rosie On 17/01/20

Good service .. .. always helpful

Sandersons are a good firm to have to look after your property. I have a rented property that they have looked after for a few years. They all seem very professional.. .. ... acting on anything that I have issues with. They are good to my tenants too. They always discuss issues with me before acting on them which I very much appreciate. They get quotes when jobs have to be done and discuss it with me so that I can decide who to actually have work on my property. Karen is particularly good, very professional and always has time to listen if ever I have a problem or concern with my property. To conclude Sandersons look after my property well.. ... I am happy with the service that they provide.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue Hutchinson On 20/12/19

Sale at Egerton, Nr. Ashford, Kent

Through the whole process, Sandersons staff were proactive, very professional, kept us informed at all times, Jane was exceptional, with her knowledge and expertise.

I would highly recommend Sandersons.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews