Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Ashford


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 252 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Ashford

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mark Thompson On 09/05/22

5 Star service

This was our first home and first time ever selling a house, we were nervous and scared but from the very first contact with Sandersons we realised we didnt need to worry, they were professional, helpful and very informative. All the team were so helpful and nothing was ever to much. Need to say a special thankyou to Linda Stephens tho as she has looked after the sale and made sure it went without a single hiccup, she kept in touch even if there was no updates just to reassure us it was all going as planned. She even put up with the multiple emails and questions towards the end as i got more and more nervous and always got back to us with any info we needed very promptly, Overall we really cant recommend Linda and the team enough, made a really really stressful time alot easier. highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jo French On 07/04/22

Highly recommend đź’Ż

This is the second time we have used Sandersons and we personally wouldn’t use anyone else! From the valuation by Jane Hills to the viewing appointments arranged by Joe and the excellent communication with Cherie throughout our sale ~ I can honestly say they take all the stress out of selling a home. If anyone is considering selling their property I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sandersons. They are all just fabulous ~ A***. Thank you so much.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dev On 01/04/22

Professional, Kind & Helpful

Very friendly and helpful staff.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Prashna Rai On 14/03/22

Very helpful and passionate

I have to say that Cherie from Sandersons has been very helpful to get my new house. I am very pleased that the whole process went smoothly. Even if there was some difficulties, Cherie explained the process really clearly and help us to sort things out so we can get the house asap. Thank you Cherie for your help and support.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By K Jones On 21/02/22

Joe did an excellent job showing us around the house - he was professional, informed and very knowledgeable about the property

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mike On 07/02/22

Joe - Outstanding and Professional Service

I have viewed many houses over the years but never by someone so genuine, knowledgable, and professional.

Very impressed, Joe is a real credit to Sandersons, I will definitely be requesting Joe in the future!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Crispin Whiting On 29/01/22

Purchase of property in Scotton Street, Wye

We were so impressed by the professional service offered by Sandersons, and in particular the dogged determination of Cherie Galley to chase completion in what we were aware was an absurdly tight time frame, keeping in constant contact with both solicitors and chivvying them along, and keeping all parties informed, even when she was supposed to be on her day off. And Joe was brilliant and really helpful from the first viewing. Our daughter and her husband are so pleased. Based on our experience, I would recommend Sandersons to anyone buying or selling. Thoroughly professional, helpful and moreover, friendly. We could not have asked for more.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Liz On 29/01/22

Above & Beyond!

Jane and her awesome team have been complete life savers. Excellent advice, service, support… all with a great sense of humour and personal kindness. Any questions have been promptly answered, including the care they have taken after our sale had completed. Charlotte - wow and thank you! Nothing was too much trouble, I owe you one!!

Cannot recommend highly enough - if you are stressing about buying or selling, Sandersons can save you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 24/01/22

Review for selling Scotton St. Wye, Kent.

I knew immediately when I contacted Sandersons about selling the property that all worries and concerns I had would be dealt with in a sympathetic manner. Everybody who I came into contact with, from Jane and especially Cherie worked so hard for me. I would like to thank Cherie for all her patience and understanding, nothing was too much trouble for her, Good luck to her in her career. Peggy Davis

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Carol Basden On 15/01/22

Our new home

The staff at Sandersons really must be praised. Very professional, courteous and helpful. They always come straight back to you to answer any queries you may have and really help to make the whole process of buying a house less stressful. A big shout out to Cherie who had great patience dealing with us and also to Jackie who introduced us to our new dream cottage. Thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Hilderley On 10/11/21

Cherie Gallery

Cherie was really helpful going above and beyond during difficult move 5 stars service definitely

Thank you

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Heidi On 21/10/21

Recommended A******

All the staff at the Ashford site have been amazing. Literally from the first viewing right up to exchange and completion, they have kept us informed of every step and been incredible. When we got no joy from the solicitors Cherie was there to reassure and update us with everything she knew. We couldn’t be happier and would recommend Sandersons to everyone. They know exactly what customer service is all about. Very, very happy clients. Thank you so much.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jo On 20/10/21

Couldn't have asked for more!

What can I say ... Thank you to everyone who helped in the sale of my house. A very friendly and professional bunch of people who made the whole process comfortable. They dealt with everything and had sold the house in a week. Cherie was lovely and made sure everything ran smoothly. I am so glad I chose Sandersons and highly recommended to anyone else! Thanks again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By J On 30/09/21

Friendly, efficient, professional.

Friendly, efficient, professional. Got our house sale through, thank you very much.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By IVY ADAOBI On 25/09/21

JOE ON SATURDAY 25 OF SEPTEMBER 2021

Joe was exceptionally brilliant, professional and proactive. He demonstrated compassion even when I had posed so many questions to him. I think it is a reflection of the impute from the company, for staff to go extra miles to make clients happy. There is genuine interest too.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By H Wilson On 13/08/21

Excellent Service and Support!

After experiencing unnecessary difficulties with a third party, I can’t praise Sandersons enough for their support. Cherie Galley in particular continued to see us all through until the end despite being faced with many hurdles and she did it with the utmost professionalism and dignity. She was on call at all times when anyone needed her, she did a fantastic job! We were purchasers only, however after receiving the high level of service that we did from Sandersons I highly recommend this branch and will be using them myself should we need to again in the future. Excellent service!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shereen Witcher On 24/07/21

Amazing and trustworthy service!!!

My husband and I have been working with Sandersons UK in order to let our property - and boy are we glad we went with them! To be more specific, Nancy has been our point of contact and has been extremely professional and open throughout the entire process so far. I can honestly say that as my husband and I are moving abroad, I have peace of mind knowing that Nancy will be looking after our house for us. Thank you so much Nancy, you've been extremely professional, friendly and are obviously great at what you do! :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hayley B On 19/07/21

AMAZING SERVICE

Nancy was professional, understanding and helped us through such a tough time when a lot of other letting agents weren't giving us a chance.

We can't thank her enough for all her effort and help throughout this process.

Would recommend this agent to anyone!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Victoria On 19/07/21

New letting Francis Road, Ashord

Nancy Hills was professional, prompt, efficient and friendly from the outset even though we were taking it slowly due to substantial renovation work before being tenant ready. At each stage that I initiated contact she provided the needed input promptly. Appointment scheduling happened easily and all in all the quality of the work and the ease of the process including finding new tenants was commendable. The last minute change in price was facilitated quickly and all challenges easily resolved. I would definitely recommend Sandersons as a letting agent to others.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Belinda Browne On 30/06/21

I dealt with Nancy Hills and have found her to be the ultimate professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending both her and Sandersons to anyone that needs to rent a property.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews