Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

    

4.9 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

    

4.9 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 160 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dave On 19/01/21

Great Team

Great service from Chris and his team during the whole sale process. Very happy with everything from initial photos, communication through the process to the final progression to completion. Would recommend and use again without hesitation.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 06/01/21

Great Service A*

A great service from the get go. Clear and precise market evaluation with great communication from friendly staff throughout the whole process. Well done!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Prisha On 24/12/20

Rented Accommodation

We came to Sandersons as students moving away from campus and their service was very good. We encountered a few problems with the rented accommodation however they were very helpful in resolving them and did their best to make us feel comfortable - especially being in a place away from our home city! Even with problems that did not require them to help they still did. I definitely would recommend Sandersons as they are quick to help with any issues and their staff were friendly/professional.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Anton On 23/12/20

Fantastic

As a first year student, University has been insanely busy and the thought of already organising housing for next year was terrifying and stressful. But, thanks to the fantastic staff at Sandersons, particularly Lettie and Robin, my group and I got all the help we needed to make the process and clear and smooth as possible. All our questions were answered swiftly, and we're now set to move in next year. I couldn't be happier with the service we received, thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jess On 23/12/20

Great, professional and quick!

Very quick to reply and professional considering the circumstances. Was with Lettie who was amazing!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Luke On 04/12/20

Efficient Service

I dealt with Antonia and Cherie on the purchase of my first investment property. They both dealth with all of my queries however big or small in a fast and effective manner. Cherie was particularly helpful in dealing with difficult solicitors!

Robin has offered to help with the management of the property and explained all the services very well and offered adivce on how to get moving with everything.

I'd like to thank all the team for their help with my purchase!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Joanne On 03/12/20

Fantastic

A wonderful and friendly team, always at the other end of the phone, efficient, and Linda Stephens is a credit to the team, so helpful and went out of her way to support me from start to finish with my purchase

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emma On 03/12/20

First Class service

From start to finish the service from Sandersons has been absolutely fantastic. From the valuation to the brochure to the viewings of which actually there was only 2 as we sold within 24hrs due to the fantasic marketing and knowledge.

A special thank you to Charlotte who has been a gem and in the latter stages made everything come together seamlessly. She is a great communicator, super supportive and an absolute asset to your team.

Thank you so much for making something that was very emotional so easy.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shauna McCarthy On 01/12/20

Kerry Blue has been amazing!

Kerry Blue has been amazing! She has worked non stop, even on her days off for us and has been juggling all clients to make sure we were all happy and had continuous communication. After dealing with an awful solicitor she made the process that much easier for us. I am over the moon she had our case and helped with the stressful process. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Kerry!

Shauna and Jamie

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Andrew Rogers On 20/11/20

Succeeded where others failed. Sensible advice and excellent communications. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Chris Murphy and your team.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Helene On 19/11/20

Totally committed

Having used Sanderson's for a previous sale we had no hesitation of instructing them again to sell our present property. They are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and keep you updated on all viewings and feedback. Cherie the sales coordinator , was just amazing and chased and harrid (in the nicest possible way!) and proved to be the lynchpin for the sale to progress. So good to have her on side.

We would never even think of using any other agent. Well done the team xxxxx

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emily On 17/11/20

Amazing

I cannot recommend everyone at Sandersons enough, from the initial viewing with Caroline through emailing with Kay and collecting the keys, everything was done extremely quickly and safely considering we were moving in a lockdown! From arranging a viewing to moving in was just under a month, they were fast with replying to my questions and emails and made everything go very smoothly, I can’t thank you all enough

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Naomi On 09/11/20

Thank you Nadeem, Brilliant service

I just wanted to thank Nadeem for his help so far. He has kept us informed all the way and has been in contact with information on a regular basis. Thank you for your help, we have really appreciated it.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Amanda Walker On 05/11/20

Courteous and efficient

Nadeem showed me around a rental property. He was knowledgeable, helpful and gently pointed out all the features of the property. Such a good positive experience and worth commenting on!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rhiannon and Mason On 19/10/20

Couldn’t of done anymore for us

We cannot thank or recommend Linda from Canterbury branch enough! She was so helpful and so efficient in every part in buying our house! Helping chase up what was needed from others so we didn’t have too and giving us all information we needed to go forward with next steps!

With a baby on the way and COVID slowing everything down she exceeded in helping everything flow with ease so thank you Linda! And thank you sandersons!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Danny On 14/10/20

Friendly, Polite and Outstanding Service

Dealing with Nadeem has been a pleasure, he has been on call whenever needed and always friendly and polite. Nadeem was very quick in responding to our queries and providing timely updates to make the process run smoothly in renting our new home.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Richard and Jenny Watson On 02/10/20

First class agents with professionalism and dependability

Chris Murphy provided us with support and advice we could rely on at every stage of our move. Our chain was seven houses long and after a very difficult time we have completed our move. Without Sandersons constant attention we feel this chain would have broken down . We highly recommend Sandersons for so many different reasons ranging from reliability to making you feel you are their most important client.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Caroline Ellis On 30/09/20

Excellent help at a difficult time

Sandersons were professional and personable throughout a difficult time - during lockdown - and then with buyer challenges. They did everything they could to push things along and kept me informed. I have no doubt their personal approach was important in bringing the sale to a satisfactory conclusion. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By John C On 25/09/20

Great service, easy transaction

Great service, always kept me updated even during the pandemic, easy to buy from, i would highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Liam McGoldrick On 22/09/20

Buying and Selling with Sandersons

Sandersons performed very well for us. It was just unfortunate that we were in the middle of buying and selling with Sandersons when covid struck. nevertheless as soon as the restrictions were lifted the pieces were picked up extremely quick and all was moving again and heading for completion.

The team was very professional and always there on the phone if needed (even during the covid lock down), a great team and when I come to move again they will be the first team I will be calling.. .. Thank you!


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews