Sandersons UK Reviews

Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 102 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By James Green On 02/09/19

House purchase

Sandersons were superb in helping us with our move. They were prompt for appointments, swift to answer and questions and really helped move communication on between the various parties during the sales process.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By NR On 13/08/19

Recommended for both sales and management

We would recommend Sandersons without hesitation both for sales and for management. For sales, they have been energetic, professional, and thoughtful in their approach from the outset, more than other agents we have used. In a difficult market, some harder thinking was required which proved successful. For management, we have been extremely impressed by them from the start. There was a long period prior to formal instruction while we awaited the sales of the flats and Sandersons went out of the way to be helpful and constructive, and they continued in this way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Matthew Spence On 13/08/19

Working with Sanderson has been one of the few pleasant parts of this whole experience

Our sale has dragged on and on, for 6 months, due to no fault of Sandersons and the whole time they have been stellar. Kellie has been chasing solicitors on all sides for us, and kept us up to date the whole time when they did not. She's kept the rest of the chain informed and reassured them when they started to get impatient with the delays.

The selling process was equally good, Heidi did a great job selling our place. We could always depend on her to communicate well and be flexible. All in all can't rave about the experience we've had with Sanderson enough.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rosy Jones On 03/08/19

Seamless process

My first property purchase in many years - from start to finish it was all handled very professionally - and also in a very friendly manner. I was kept informed of the proceedings every step of the way and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 23/07/19

Wow thank you so much team, we couldn't fault the whole experience. You made what can be one of the most stressful times into all most a pleasure !

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nick On 05/07/19

Excellent and highly professional service

From my initial enquiry for selling my property all the way through to completion, the service provided by Sandersons has been excellent.

I found the staff highly engaged, friendly and highly committed in not only securing a sale but in all aspects of the process.

Without hesitation I fully recommend them. Thanks guys!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sophie L On 24/06/19

Great service from start to finish

Thank you so much to everyone at Sandersons for making the whole process smooth and efficient. They were consistently helpful and friendly with the selling of our property, always keeping us informed and regularly updated.

Highly recommended- we will be using Sandersons in the future!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rob Bruce On 30/05/19

I'm happy to say that I've always been impressed with Sanderson's service. It's without question thorough and professional and the staff always go that bit further than just 'good'. My recent dealings with Karen Makes have been outstanding. Thank you!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By David Broadbridge On 12/04/19

As a key part of the Sales team, Antonia Costa demonstrated excellent negotiation skills in the sale of our property. She kept us constantly updated with the progress of our sale and her communication skills and sensitivity were very much appreciated.

I would highly recommend the Sanderson's Team. They are a close-knit professional unit, and in Antonia they have a first-rate team member. Thank you very much, Antonia.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Rob On 02/04/19

Supportive, helpful, caring

From the moment Heidi showed me the house, she was professional, helpful and supportive. She was in constant contact with me and made the whole process a joy. I now have a place to call home and Heidi made everything run smoothly: I cannot thank her enough. I cannot recommend Sandersons enough!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Shelly On 31/03/19

Truly fantastic from start to finish - total professionals

Sandersons have been trustworthy, professional, available and reliable; they have completely delivered in their commitment to selling my home. I have no hesitation in recommending their services, and if I ever move home again I know I will be choosing Sandersons to get me on my way.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mary On 24/03/19

Excellent service from Sandersons

I would thoroughly recommend this estate agent. All the staff I had contact with were helpful and efficient. Particular thanks must go to Heidi and Kellie who have been wonderful

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Heloise Barnard On 13/03/19

Heidi is a gem in your organisation

I have dealt with Heidi for each sale of our 4 houses. She has been at all times extremely professional, understands her customers needs, has kept me in the loop at all times and has a knack of keeping the buyers focused so it has meant sales of all 4 houses within a couple of days of being advertised. She should be recommended for a big bonus given her achievements with our portfolio of properties.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By K & P On 05/03/19

Thank you



Big thanks to all of the team of Canterbury branch particularly Heidi Rocks and Kellie George who was very supportive through the whole process whilst there were delays. All of the team were very friendly and responsive - keeping us up to date regularly. We would highly recommend your team to anyone!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Greg On 28/02/19

Kellie was brilliant

This was an interesting and at times a stressful purchase. Kellie George was brilliant throughout she is very knowledgable and did all she could to get this through. From the start the purchase was never easy. The property had been listed as residential but was still infact commercial. The vendor was selling the property with a garage en-bloc which turned out was rented from the council. Then we discovered they had done work to the property without listed building consent. So what could have been a quick process turned out to take a little longer. Although we had these issues Kellie kept us updated and did her best to help where she could. Thank you Kellie, 5 star service.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Clare Loran On 19/02/19

Amazing Service & Straight Forward Talking

This was my second time of house purchasing/selling and this was by far a much more positive experience. Throughout the process Kellie George provided us with timely, useful and straight forward guidance and updates. She developed a good rapport with our solicitor which made the conveyancing process far more efficient.

Kellie was keen to provide an outstanding service from the outset and she most certainly delivered; carefully managing ours and the other vendors expectations along the way.

I would most certainly deal with Kellie, Chris and the team at Sandersons in the future, should we decide to buy/sell another house in the area.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Lucy On 24/01/19

Great service

A friendly professional team that help and keep you informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Zara On 12/12/18

Excellent

The customer service was fantastic, my agents were fantastic excellent work. I'm very greatfull for quick smoth finish. Thank you guys, I'll see you in six months hopefully to do it all again.

(4/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(4/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Nicholas Barry On 06/12/18

Good Service

I would not have found the property I purchased if not for Heidi. Great job in getting me to it.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Derek On 28/11/18

Fantastic Service from Start to Finish

This was my first experience using Sandersons after a recommendation from a friend. I am so glad we took the advice as the service has been fantastic from beginning to end. We were always kept informed of any issues and viewings and offered advice. I have to say the online selling schedule was much more professional also compared to another competitor we used before Sandersons. All in all a great service and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I know I’ll be using them again, if and when required.


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews