Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 212 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(/5) - Our Staff

(/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(/5) - Would recommend us

By Andrew On 06/12/22

Professional and a great team

The team have been a pleasure to work with right from my initial contact to set up my first tenancy contract as a new landlord offering much support and guidance throughout. Very happy indeed.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alexandra On 06/12/22

Ashley and Jade

Ashley and Jade are extremely kind and they made our process of moving in very smoothly as we lived in London and was a bit complicated. But all done and looking forward for a nice tenancy ❤️

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Craig On 04/12/22

Incredible service

From Start to finish, the team couldn’t do enough. No matter whether you’re dealing with sales or the progressions team you’re always up to date, have the most valuable information and consistently kept in the loop. Massive thanks to Craig in sales and a huge thank you to Linda, seeing us through a not so straight forward sale. Always working with us, doing her absolute best to have everything you need. Would not use anyone else!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Debbie On 16/11/22

Fantastic and Fast Service

I had a very good experience from start to finish. Jade went all out to ensure this. Thank you.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sasha On 11/11/22

Great service, friendly and efficient!

Jade is a fantastic rep for Sandersons. She recently helped us secure a new property and did so with super efficiency, knowledge and speed. Her customer service was great throughout, and she answered all of our questions and more. Thank you so much!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mark On 11/11/22

Nice people

Very very good service in every way and made things easy from my end - great team

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hassam On 03/11/22

It was a comfortable journey from starting the process to finally moving in. I started the process when I hadn’t even moved to the UK and the agent Steph looked after me and understood what need to be done to complete my move. The company also connected me to the billing companies and emailed them updating them regarding my move. I’m very happy with the service provided.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Laura On 27/10/22

Feedback

I have been really happy with the service I have received from staff at Sandersons in Canterbury.

Craig who has carried out viewings with us has been really helpful.

I also had two days of backwards and forwards phone calls with Antonia and Heidi at the Canterbury branch and they were fantastic. They were so helpful and quick to get responses for us! I really appreciated their support and the work they all did in getting us the house we wanted!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Angela On 25/10/22

Jade was super nice with us and helped with everything.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Petra On 25/10/22

Amazing service from Jade Clubb. We will definitely recommend Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Yoni On 25/10/22

Brilliant service from Jade clubb

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Paula Delgado de Santos On 25/10/22

Jade Clubb

Jade Clubb was helping me during my house search. She was so helpful and friendly.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Brian Nyang'au On 25/10/22

Excellent customer service, timely communication.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Tom On 21/10/22

Helped with difficult sale

Sandersons, especially Kerry, helped us achieve a difficult and protracted sale where unbelievable hurdles were put in front of us by the opposing solicitors. At all times Kerry and the team showed patience, resiliance and kept up important communication with the buyers and ourselves. I have no hesitation recommending Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Frances On 20/10/22

Great service from start to finish.

Finding and renting a property has never been as easy as with Sandersons. Dealing with Steph, Jade and Nancy has been so easy through the process and they couldn’t have done more for us, taking the time to answer endless questions and queries.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Kudzai On 18/10/22

Brilliant Service

Brilliant Service from Jade and the rest of her team from start to finish. Very Friendly, patient and enthusiatic with working you through the processes of arranging your new home :)

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Suzie On 28/09/22

Excellent, responsive and helpful service

Linda Stevens has been a joy to work with throughout: always friendly but professional, helpful & efficient, and prompt in her responses. I would thoroughly recommend her.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Fatima On 23/08/22

Supportive and friendly

Steph was amazing very prompt and responsive! She was also very understanding towards some of my concerns and made sure they were passed on. I would highly recommend sandersons as agents for their lovely and ease of service. Thank you

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By LEWIS On 21/08/22

great service

very easy to deal with and speedy responses!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Ashley bates On 20/08/22

Jade has been brilliant at keeping us informed- genuinely helpful

Jade has been helpful, professional and informative throughout- keeping us up to date and helping us to relax in what is an extremely stressful time - very clear and I would certainly commend her


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews