Start your search

Independent Review Ratings
of Sandersons Canterbury


Overall Service:

    

4.9 / 5

Our Staff:

    

4.9 / 5

Communications:

     

5 / 5

Quality of Advice:

    

4.9 / 5

Would Recommend us:

     

5 / 5

Overall Rating

4.9 / 5
From 178 Reviews


(We have partnered with Help Hound so you can be confident these reviews are genuine unfiltered opinions)


Reviews of Sandersons Canterbury

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Cynthia On 02/10/21

Professional, considerate and welcoming

Renting again after 3+ decades - and everything is so different. Very grateful to Chloe and Nadeem in the Canterbury office for their professionalism, patience and consideration from the first moment I made an enquiry. Especially as this seems to be a very busy time in the market. In particular - sincere thanks to Chloe for all prompt emails and offers of help with the application forms. And to Nadeem for a relaxed and informative tour of the property and for explaining the renting process step-by-step.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Emma Webber On 07/09/21

Nadeem at Canterbury Sandersons

I have been in contact with Nadeem over the past week concerning finding a rental property in Canterbury. We had quite specific requirements and he went out of his way to find us a suitable property, when other estate agents had been less than accommodating. He was very professional, friendly and helpful and we are very thankful for his help. I would definitely recommend his service to others.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jane Pollok On 24/07/21

Excellent and prompt service.

This is the second time I have used Sanderson’s in Canterbury to find a tenant for our flat. They are very professional, prompt to respond and good communicators. They found a tenant in two days and she moved in in a couple of weeks.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By The Places On 06/07/21

Very professional

We cannot fault Sandersons at all. I would highly recommend their services. They have been excellent from day 1 through to the day of completion. They are always happy to answer questions and responded quickly to any enquiries, particularly through an extremely busy period in June. Thank you to all the team.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Alex Smith On 28/06/21

Great service & clear communication

Great service right from when house went on market until completion. Regular check ins made me feel at ease with process. Willing to chase solicitors and other people involved in the deal which helped a lot.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mandy On 26/06/21

1st class

Fantastic all round service

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Hugo Robilliard On 16/06/21

Could Not Ask For Any Better

Thoroughly helpful service. I called in a near state of panic and was quickly advised on possible other properties available, costs, locations, parking spaces and occupancies. Professional, quick to respond and concise. As reference, the agent that helped me out was Nadeem of the Lettings Team for Sandersons UK.

Would recommend, no second thoughts about it !

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By JS On 14/06/21

Efficient and timely

The staff at Sandersons have been professional, efficient, timely and friendly in their dealings with myself. I have spoken to a number of different departments depending on their specialty and they always respond in a knowledgeable timely manner. It has been a pleasure to do business with Sandersons. I have enjoyed working with Heidi Rocks, Cherie Galley & Robin Cowley.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Anna On 17/05/21

Sandersons review

Nadeem Makhalfa has been very helpful with email correspondence and answering all of my questions very well and clearly. Very hospitable service, and I would recommend very much

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Tade Bankole On 03/05/21

Excellent service

Many thanks for the excellent service rendered to me throughout the house purchase process. This is even more important as it happened during the lockdown. This is much appreciated. You do have my highest recommendation.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Jack On 08/04/21

Amazing!

What a thoroughly professional and easy estate agents to deal with.

Friendly, open, honest, hard working and everything else you would want from an estate agents.

Even after sale was agreed, the communication was fantastic.

We're so pleased we choose Sandersons.

Highly recommend.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Anna On 02/04/21

I was extremely impressed with Heidi, Kerry and everyone I came into contact with at Sandersons. Heidi and Kerry are both very approachable, straight talking and supportive. I would not think twice about using Sandersons again.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By premala On 03/03/21

sale of our property

We have just completed the sale after a long and pretty stressful few months. Cherie Galley was wonderfully supportive throughout, keeping us informed, and answering queries promptly. She was amazing!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Mary On 17/02/21

Friendly, helpful and professional

I have been very impressed with Sandersons over the years that I have used them. Robin, the lettings manager, and his team have been consistently helpful and supportive. A big 'thank you' to all the lettings team!

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Gian Chahal On 12/02/21

Exceptional Service

We received great service from Alex during the process of selling our house and purchasing our new one. She kept us fully updated every step of the way and was instrumental in ensuring that the purchase was progressed as quickly as possible. She communicated with the entire chain and without her timely interventions, I'm sure the process would have taken longer. All the staff at Sandersons were polite, friendly and professional. We were impressed with the level of service we received.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Joanni On 11/02/21

Superb service

I had a problematic time with my solicitor, but with Karen’s advice and help along the way, I finally got to complete my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble, she helped keep me sane! Also the welcome pack was much appreciated, Thankyou all at Sandersons.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Sue Lacey On 02/02/21

House Sale

I would like to express my thanks to Heidi Rocks. Her approach, and her enthusiasm has only been eclipsed by her utter professionalism. I was very anxious about putting my house (Birch Road) on the market, it is a big step for anyone, but at my age I can honestly say it was a really daunting prospect! Heidi 'handheld' every step and was always available to answer my concerns and queries. Many thanks Heidi, and should I ever consider selling my next home I shall certainly be seeking her assistance and support. Regards Sue Lacey

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By J. Collins On 20/01/21

Sale of Chilham house

Thank you for getting us there eventually. Meanwhile keeping my buyers ( and me) calm.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(4/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By Dave On 19/01/21

Great Team

Great service from Chris and his team during the whole sale process. Very happy with everything from initial photos, communication through the process to the final progression to completion. Would recommend and use again without hesitation.

(5/5) - Overall Service

(5/5) - Our Staff

(5/5) - Our Communication

(5/5) - Quality of Service

(5/5) - Would recommend us

By On 06/01/21

Great Service A*

A great service from the get go. Clear and precise market evaluation with great communication from friendly staff throughout the whole process. Well done!


If only there was an agent who actually delivers what they promise!

 

Find out more

What our clients say

Client Reviews